Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

East Liverpool

Nickname
Potters
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
100 Maine Boulevard
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Main Phone
330.386.8750
Fax
330.386.8753
AD Phone
330.386.8750
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal
Jay Kiger JKiger@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director
Nate Boyd NBoyd@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
James Arcuragi Jarcuragi@elcsd.k12.oh

Principal
Jonathan Ludwig JLudwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Superintendent
Dr. Melissa Watson mwatson@eclsd.k12.oh.us

Superintendent
Randy Taylor rtaylor@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator
Greg Dingey GDingey@elcsd.k12.oh.us


Band Director
Alaina Cornfield Acornfield@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Brian May bpmay12@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)
Nate Conley Nateconley25@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls)
Scott Rogers scottrogers485@gmail.com

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Joe Davis

Cheering
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Football
Josh Ludwig Jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Golf (Boys)
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Soccer (Boys)
Zack Kinsey zkinsey@kent.edu

Soccer (Girls)
Thomas Gruhalla tgruhalla@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Softball
Gary Burton grburtonii@yahoo.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Tennis (Boys)
George Whittaker eljubbo@comcast.net

Tennis (Girls)
Kim Diloreto

Track (Boys)
Scott Thornberry thorny27@comcast.net

Track (Girls)
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Volleyball
Jonathan Stokes archway.stokes@gmail.com

Wrestling
Scott Hiemstra sehiemstra@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Project BEST
2016-2017