East Liverpool

Nickname
Potters
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
100 Maine Boulevard
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Main Phone
330.386.8750
Fax
330.386.8753
AD Phone
330.386.8750
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal
Jay Kiger JKiger@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director

Nate Boyd NBoyd@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director
Greg Voorhees gvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Dawn Pipo dpipo@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Principal
Jonathan Ludwig jludwig2@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Superintendent
Randy Taylor rtaylor@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator
Chris Cardelein ccardelein@elcsd.k12.oh.us


Band Director
Alaina Cornfield Acornfield@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Brian May bpmay12@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)
Nate Conley Nateconley25@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls)
Bryian Burson bburson@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Lori DeMarco ldemarco@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Cheering
Dana Vulgamore dvulgamore@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Football
Josh Ludwig jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Golf (Boys)
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Soccer (Boys)
Zack Kinsey zkinsey@kent.edu

Soccer (Girls)
Anna Guildoo aguildoo625@gmail.com

Softball
Kathy Jo Laughlin kjsharley2009@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Tennis (Girls)
Kim Diloreto kldiloreto@comcast.net

Tennis (Boys)
Zack Kinsey zkinsey@kent.edu

Track (Girls)
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Track (Boys)
Andy Miller wmiller@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Volleyball
Kelly Kiger kkiger@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Wrestling
Scott Hiemstra sehiemstra@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Kinetic Networking