East Liverpool

Nickname
Potters
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
100 Maine Boulevard
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Main Phone
330.386.8750
Fax
330.386.8753
AD Phone
330.386.8750
OVAC Class
4A

Assistant Athletic Director
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Assistant Principal
Jay Kiger JKiger@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director
Josh Ludwig Jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor
James Arcuragi Jarcuragi@elcsd.k12.oh
Principal
Jonathan Ludwig JLudwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Superintendent
Dr. Melissa Watson mwatson@eclsd.k12.oh.us
Superintendent
Randy Taylor rtaylor@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Technology Coordinator
Greg Dingey GDingey@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Band Director
Alaina Cornfield Acornfield@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Baseball
Brian May bpmay12@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys)
Nate Conley Nateconley25@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls)
Scott Rogers scottrogers485@gmail.com
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Joe Davis
Cheering
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Scott Thornberry thorny27@comcast.net
Football
Josh Ludwig Jrludwig@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Golf (Boys)
Quinn Carter Qcarter@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Soccer (Boys)
Zack Kinsey zkinsey@kent.edu
Soccer (Girls)
Tim Diddle timdiddle06@comcast.net
Softball
Gary Burton grburtonii@yahoo.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Tennis (Boys)
George Whittaker eljubbo@comcast.net
Tennis (Girls)
Kim Diloreto
Track (Boys)
Scott Thornberry thorny27@comcast.net
Track (Girls)
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Volleyball
Jonathan Stokes archway.stokes@gmail.com
Wrestling
Scott Hiemstra sehiemstra@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
DeFelice Bros Pizza
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬