Conotton Valley

Nickname
Rockets
School Colors
Kelly Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
7205 Cumberland Road, SW
Bowerston, OH 44695
Main Phone
740.269.2711
Fax
740.269.4405
AD Phone
740.269.2711 ext. 203
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Dave DiDonato dave.didonato@cvul.org

Guidance Counselor
Kelli Edwards kelli.edwards@cvul.org

Principal
Todd Herman todd.herman@cvul.org

Superintendent
Todd Herman todd.herman@cvul.org

Technology Coordinator
Keith Imes keith.imes@cvul.org


Band Director
Jonathon Stuck jonathon.stuck@cvul.org

Baseball

Dave DiDonato dave.didonato@cvul.org

Basketball (Boys)
Matt Edie mattedie12@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Jen Hiles jen.hiles@cvul.org

Cheering
Andrea Leggett andrea.leggett@timkensteel.com

Football
Mike Winland michael.winland@cvul.org

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Rob Blick rob.blick@cvul.org

Softball
Jeremy Bleininger jwbleininger@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Michele Eckstein michele.eckstein@cvul.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Subway