Conotton Valley

Nickname
Rockets
School Colors
Kelly Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
7205 Cumberland Road, SW
Bowerston, OH 44695
Main Phone
740.269.2711
Fax
740.269.4405
AD Phone
740.269.2711 ext. 203
OVAC Class
1A

Athletic Director
Jason Baker jason.baker@cvul.org
Guidance Counselor
Kelli Edwards kelli.edwards@cvul.org
Principal
Drew Meister drew.meister@cvul.org
Superintendent
Todd Herman todd.herman@cvul.org
Technology Coordinator
Rob Blich rob.blick@cvul.org

Band Director
Jonathon Stuck jonathon.stuck@cvul.org
Baseball
Jason Baker jason.baker@cvul.org
Basketball (Girls)
Chandra Myers chandra.myers@cvul.org
Basketball (Boys)
Eric Leggett eric.leggett@cvul.org
Cheering
Janelle Cline janelle.cline@cvul.org
Football
Karl Justus karl.justus@cvul.org
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Rob Blich rob.blick@cvul.org
Softball
Jay Caldwell jay.caldwell@progressivefoam.com
Track (Boys)
To Be Announced
Volleyball
Mindy Craig mindy.craig@cvul.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Bethany College
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬