Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Buckeye Local

Nickname
Panthers
School Colors
Navy, Silver
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
10692 State Highway 150
Rayland, OH 43943
Main Phone
740.859.2196
Fax
740.859.2857
AD Phone
740.859.2196
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Andy Long

Assistant Athletic Director
Larry DeLuca

Assistant Athletic Director
Tommy O'Connell tom.oconnell@omeresa.net

Athletic Director

Sam Jones sam.jones@omeresa.net

Principal
Coy Sudvary coy.sudvary@omeresa.net

Superintendent
Kim Leonard kim.leonard@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
Vince Pastre vince.pastre@omeresa.net

Trainer
Spenser Sninchak ssninchak@cardinal.wju.edu


Band Director
Bill Stephens wstephens07@comcast.net

Baseball
Anthony Barsch anthony.barsch@omeresa.net

Basketball (Girls)
Tom Figurski tfigurski87@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)
Joe Soos jss52@comcast.net

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Jerad Call jerad.call@omeresa.net

Cheering
Tricia Zaccagnini tricia.zaccagnini@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Football
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Dave Cybulski tessmusic153@comcast.net

Softball
Joe Soos jss52@comcast.net

Track (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Track (Boys)
Wayne McCracken wmccrackan@erbelectric.com

Volleyball
Lucas Fabry lucas.fabry@omeresa.net

Wrestling
William Saxton wsaxton20@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Doan Ford
2016-2017