Buckeye Local

Nickname
Panthers
School Colors
Navy, Silver
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
10692 State Highway 150
Rayland, OH 43943
Main Phone
740.859.2196
Fax
740.859.2857
AD Phone
740.859.2196
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Jason Merryman jason.merryman@buckeyelocal.net

Athletic Director

Sam Jones sam.jones@omeresa.net

Principal
Lucas Parsons lucas.parsons@buckeyelocal.net

Superintendent
Kim Leonard kim.leonard@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
Vince Pastre vince.pastre@omeresa.net

Trainer
Spenser Sninchak ssninchak@cardinal.wju.edu


Band Director
Bill Stephens wstephens07@comcast.net

Band Director
Stacie Soos stacie.soos@buckeyelocal.net

Baseball
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls)
Tom Figurski tfigurski87@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)
Chris Heaton chris.heaton@buckeyelocal.net

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Jerad Call jerad.call@buckeyelocal.net

Cheering
Tricia Zaccagnini tricia.zaccagnini@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Football
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Dave Cybulski tessmusic153@comcast.net

Softball
Drew Case decase22@gmail.com

Track (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Track (Boys)
Wayne McCracken wmccrackan@erbelectric.com

Volleyball
Lucas Fabry lucas.fabry@omeresa.net

Wrestling
William Saxton wsaxton20@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Project BEST