Buckeye Local

Nickname
Panthers
School Colors
Navy, Silver
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
10692 State Highway 150
Rayland, OH 43943
Main Phone
740.859.2196
Fax
740.859.2857
AD Phone
740.859.2196
OVAC Class
4A

Assistant Athletic Director
Andy Long
Assistant Athletic Director
Larry DeLuca
Assistant Athletic Director
Tommy O'Connell tom.oconnell@omeresa.net
Athletic Director
Sam Jones sam.jones@omeresa.net
Principal
Coy Sudvary coy.sudvary@omeresa.net
Superintendent
Kim Leonard kim.leonard@omeresa.net
Technology Coordinator
Vince Pastre vince.pastre@omeresa.net
Trainer
Spenser Sninchak ssninchak@cardinal.wju.edu

Band Director
Bill Stephens wstephens07@comcast.net
Baseball
Anthony Barsch anthony.barsch@omeresa.net
Basketball (Girls)
Tom Figurski tfigurski87@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys)
To Be Announced
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Barry Closser
Cheering
Tricia Zaccagnini tricia.zaccagnini@omeresa.net
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net
Football
Roger Herbert pantherscoach777@yahoo.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Dave Cybulski tessmusic153@comcast.net
Softball
Joe Soos jss52@comcast.net
Track (Girls)
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net
Track (Boys)
Wayne McCracken wmccrackan@erbelectric.com
Volleyball
Lucas Fabry lucas.fabry@omeresa.net
Wrestling
William Saxton wsaxton20@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Marines
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬