Bridgeport

Nickname
Bulldogs
School Colors
Columbia Blue, White, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
55707 Industrial Drive
Bridgeport, OH 43912
Main Phone
740.635.0853
Fax
740.635.6003
AD Phone
740.635.0853 x4140
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Guidance Counselor
Vicki Falcone vicki.falcone@bridgeportschools.net

Principal
Tom Daley tom.daley@bridgeportschools.net

Superintendent
Zac Shutler Zac.shutler@bridgeportschools.net

Technology Coordinator
Lisa Clark lisa.clark@bridgeportschools.net


Band Director
Sarah Zonders sarahzonders96.sz@gmail.com

Baseball
Zach Winland zach.winland@bridgeportschools.net

Basketball (Boys)
Don Cash, III donald.cash@bridgeportschools.net

Basketball (Girls)

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Marci Tennant tennant7343@comcast.net

Cheering
Chelsey Strain chelseyjmstrain@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jenn Fillipovich Jenn.fillipovich@bridgeportschools.net

Football
Fred Ray fred.ray@bridgeportschools.net

Golf (Boys)
Jeff Herink dherink@comcast.net

Softball
Don Cash, III donald.cash@bridgeportschools.net

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Jenn Fillipovich Jenn.fillipovich@bridgeportschools.net

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Jeff Frey prodirt5@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball
Kristin Mazgaj bridgeportbulldogsvolleyball@gmail.com

Wrestling
David Nelson david.nelson@bridgeportschools.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
WV Northern Community College