Bridgeport

Nickname
Bulldogs
School Colors
Columbia Blue, White, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
55707 Industrial Drive
Bridgeport, OH 43912
Main Phone
740.635.0853
Fax
740.635.6003
AD Phone
740.635.0853 x4140
OVAC Class
2A

Athletic Director
Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net
Principal
Rob Zitzelsberger rob.zitzelsberger@bridgeportschools.net
Superintendent
Zac Shutler Zac.shutler@bridgeportschools.net
Technology Coordinator
Lisa Clark lisa.clark@bridgeportschools.net

Band Director
Taylor Evans taylor.evans@bridgeportschools.net
Baseball
Mike Muklewicz mikemuklewicz@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
Don Cash, III donald.cash@ecoesc.org
Basketball (Girls)
Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Marci Tennant tennant7343@comcast.net
Cheering
Mallory Cooper mallorycooper7557@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jay Sommer bucksommer@yahoo.com
Football
Gary Krol garykrol@live.com
Golf (Boys)
Rob Zitzelsberger rob.zitzelsberger@bridgeportschools.net
Softball
Don Cash, III donald.cash@ecoesc.org
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Jeff Frey prodirt5@sbcglobal.net
Volleyball
Ron Kelly rjkel77@windstream.net
Wrestling
David Nelson david.nelson@bridgeportschools.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬