Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Bridgeport

Nickname
Bulldogs
School Colors
Columbia Blue, White, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
55707 Industrial Drive
Bridgeport, OH 43912
Main Phone
740.635.0853
Fax
740.635.6003
AD Phone
740.635.0853 x4140
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Principal
Tom Daley tom.daley@bridgeportschools.net

Superintendent
Zac Shutler Zac.shutler@bridgeportschools.net

Technology Coordinator
Lisa Clark lisa.clark@bridgeportschools.net


Band Director
Taylor Evans taylor.evans@bridgeportschools.net

Baseball
Mike Muklewicz mikemuklewicz@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Don Cash, III donald.cash@ecoesc.org

Basketball (Girls)

Greg Harkness greg.harkness@bridgeportschools.net

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Marci Tennant tennant7343@comcast.net

Cheering
Chelsey Strain chelseyjmstrain@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jenn Fillipovich Jenn.fillipovich@bridgeportschools.net

Football
Gary Krol garykrol@live.com

Golf (Boys)
Jeff Herink dherink@comcast.net

Softball
Don Cash, III donald.cash@ecoesc.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Jeff Frey prodirt5@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball
Ron Kelly rjkel77@windstream.net

Wrestling
David Nelson david.nelson@bridgeportschools.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
McDonald's
2016-2017