Beaver Local

Nickname
Beavers
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
46088 Bell School Road
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Main Phone
330.386.8700
Fax
330.386.8720
AD Phone
330.386.8700 x22311
OVAC Class
5A

Assistant Principal
Jayson Yeagley jayson.yeagley@beaverlocal.org
Athletic Director
Rick Prescott rick.prescott@beaverlocal.org
Principal
Tom Cunningham tom.cunningham@beaverlocal.org
Superintendent
Eric Lowe eric.lowe@beaverlocal.org
Trainer
Mike Persohn

Band Director
Matt Newman Matt.Newman@BeaverLocal.org
Baseball
Mike Agnew Michael.Agnew@beaverlocal.org
Basketball (Girls)
Stephanie Coie Stephanie.coie@ccctc.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Boys)
Jason Pacanowski jason.pacanowski@beaverlocal.org
Cheering
Kristen Osiniak knosiniak@student.ysu.edu
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kelly Jones kelly.jones@beaverlocal.org
Football
Jeremy McElroy jeremy.mcelroy@beaverlocal.org
Golf (Boys)
Al Pierson allen1015@comcast.net
Soccer (Girls)
Liz Connor lizard8586@sbcglobal.net
Soccer (Boys)
Mike Hilliard Blsoccercoach@gmail.com
Softball
Mark Cashdollar mark.cashdollar52@gmail.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Maria Parfitt blhscoach7763@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls)
Jaimie Thomas jlthomas10s@yahoo.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Joe Carr Joe.Carr@BeaverLocal.org
Volleyball
Sarah Lowe sarah.lowe@beaverlocal.org
Wrestling
Jordan Williams jordan.g.williams@me.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Subway
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬