Beaver Local

Nickname
Beavers
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
46088 Bell School Road
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Main Phone
330.386.8700
Fax
330.386.8720
AD Phone
330.386.8700 x22311
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Jim Riccardo jim.riccardo@beaverlocal.org

Assistant Principal
Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@beaverlocal.org

Athletic Director
Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@beaverlocal.org

Principal
Jim Riccardo jim.riccardo@beaverlocal.org

Superintendent
Eric Lowe eric.lowe@beaverlocal.org

Trainer
Mike Persohn


Band Director
Matt Newman Matt.Newman@BeaverLocal.org

Baseball
Mike Agnew Michael.Agnew@beaverlocal.org

Basketball (Girls)
Stephanie Coie Stephanie.coie@ccctc.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys)
Jason Pacanowski jason.pacanowski@beaverlocal.org

Cheering
Aimee Little aimee.little@beaverlocal.org

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jessi Darrah jessi.darrah@beaverlocal.org

Football
Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@beaverlocal.org

Golf (Boys)
Al Pierson allen1015@comcast.net

Soccer (Girls)
Liz Connor lizard8586@sbcglobal.net

Soccer (Boys)
Joseph Zirillo josephzirillo@gmail.com

Softball
Mark Cashdollar mark.cashdollar52@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Maria Parfitt blhscoach7763@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls)
Matthew Kidd matthew.kidd@beaverlocal.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Joe Carr Joe.Carr@BeaverLocal.org

Volleyball
Sarah Lowe sarah.lowe@beaverlocal.org

Wrestling
Jordan Williams jordan.williams@ccctc.k12.oh.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Belmont College