Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Steubenville

Nickname
Big Red
School Colors
Crimson Red, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
420 North 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Main Phone
740.282.9741
Fax
740.282.1018
AD Phone
740.283.1171
OVAC Class
4A


Athletic Director

Lynn Meyer lmeyer@scsohio.org

Jr. High Athletic Director
Bryan Mills bmills@scsohio.org

Principal
Ted Gorman tgorman@scsohio.org

Superintendent
Melinda Young myoung@scsohio.org

Technology Coordinator
Bryan D'Aurora Bdaurora@scsohio.org


Band Director
Rosalind Thacker Rthacker@scsohio.org

Baseball
Fred Heatherington fheatherington@scsohio.org

Basketball (Boys)
Mike Haney mhaney@scsohio.org

Basketball (Girls)
Jeff Lombardo jlombardo@scsohio.org

Cheering
Stephanie Wineman stephaniewineman@ymail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Tiffany Ribar tribar@scsohio.org

Football
Reno Saccoccia rsaccoccia@scsohio.org

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Joe Biasi jbiasi@scsohio.org

Soccer (Boys)
Greg Bowers gbowers@scsohio.org

Soccer (Girls)
Jared Robinson jrobinson@scsohio.org

Softball
Gus DiMarzio gdimarzio@scsohio.org

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Wendy Tucker wtucker@scsohio.org

Tennis (Boys)
Ross Ivkovich rivkovich@scsohio.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Jason Kernahan jkernahan@scsohio.org

Volleyball

Lynn Meyer lmeyer@scsohio.org

Wrestling
Michael Blackburn mblackburn@scsohio.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
McDonald's
2016-2017