Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

River

Nickname
Pilots
School Colors
Scarlet, Gray
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
52560 River High School Road
Hannibal, OH 43931
Main Phone
740.483.1358
Fax
740.483.2321
AD Phone
740.483.1624
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director

Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor
Jennifer Bohach Jennifer.bohach@omeresa.net

Principal
Rob Caldwell rob.caldwell@omeresa.net

Superintendent
John Hall


Band Director
Tom Myers

Baseball

Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys)

Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net

Basketball (Girls)
Rick Isaly coachisaly@yahoo.com

Cheering
Tonya Collins Tonya.collins@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Amy Shreve amy.shreve@omeresa.net

Football
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com

Golf (Boys)
Chris Beck chris.beck@omeresa.net

Softball
Dave Wright dww55@hotmail.com

Track (Girls)
Bob Cicogna bob.cicogna@omeresa.net

Track (Boys)
Mike Flannery mpfsports@gmail.com

Volleyball
Judi Curtis judilynn.curtis@omeresa.net

Wrestling
Charles Baker eric_16_2K1@hotmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Anheuser-Busch Distributors
2016-2017