Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Magnolia

Nickname
Blue Eagles
School Colors
Navy Blue, Vegas Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
601 Maple Avenue
New Martinsville, WV 26155-1420
Main Phone
304.455.1990
Fax
304.455.5536
AD Phone
304.455.1990 x304
OVAC Class
3A


Assistant Principal
Mark Batton mbatton@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Brian Castilow bcastilo@k12.wv.us

Principal
Kathi Schmalz kschmalz@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us

Trainer

Brian Castilow bcastilo@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Jacob Hoskins jacob.hoskins@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Dave Cisar bcastilo@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Dave Tallman ctallman24@hotmail.com

Basketball (Girls)
Meredith Pilant mlpilant@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Kayla Adams kayla.adams@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Mike Harwick mharwick@k12.wv.us

Football
Dave Chapman dchapman4@suddenlink.net

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Dave Tallman ctallman24@hotmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Ryan Yost Coachyostbigblue@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls)
Rachel Ferrell ferrell11@gmail.com

Softball
Angela Johnson angela.johnson@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls)
Jesse Robinson jlrobinson@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Mike Harwick mharwick@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys)
Travis Emch travis.emch@k12.wv.us

Volleyball
Pamela Chapman dchapman4@suddenlink.net

Wrestling
Eric McKeever ericmckeever78@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Huntington
2016-2017