Paden City

Nickname
Wildcats
School Colors
Forest Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
201 North 4th Avenue
Paden City, WV 26159
Main Phone
304.337.2266
Fax
304.337.2290
AD Phone
304.337.2266
OVAC Class
1A

Athletic Director
David Riggle driggle@k12.wv.us
Principal
Jason Salva jsalva@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us
Technology Coordinator
Shelly Hulsey shulsey@k12.wv.us

Band Director
Debra Price debra.price@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Girls)
Alan Miller alanjmiller1@hotmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
Jeffrey Hohn jhohn@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Hannah Shreve hannahshreve3@yahoo.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kimberly Huffman kim9001@frontier.com
Football
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@k12.wv.us
Golf (Boys)
Craig Schneid caschnei@k12.wv.us
Softball
Chris Neff cdneff@suddenlink.net
Track (Boys)
Kimberly Huffman kim9001@frontier.com
Track (Girls)
Tiffany Heintzman tiffany.heintzman@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Fred King lfking@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Marines
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬