Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Paden City

Nickname
Wildcats
School Colors
Forest Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
201 North 4th Avenue
Paden City, WV 26159
Main Phone
304.337.2266
Fax
304.337.2290
AD Phone
304.337.2266
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director
David Riggle driggle@k12.wv.us

Principal
Jay Salva jsalva@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Shelly Hulsey shulsey@k12.wv.us


Band Director
Debra Price debra.price@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Alan Miller alanjmiller1@hotmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Jeffrey Hohn jhohn@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Asia Richmond asiarichmond@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Kimberly Huffman kim9001@frontier.com

Football
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys)
Ryan Jones rtjones@k12.wv.us

Softball
Chris Neff cdneff@suddenlink.net

Track (Boys)
Kimberly Huffman kim9001@frontier.com

Track (Girls)
Tiffany Heintzman tiffany.heintzman@k12.wv.us

Volleyball
Fred King lfking@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
West Liberty University
2016-2017