Monroe Central

Nickname
Seminoles
School Colors
Red, Vegas Gold, Black, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
469 Lewisville Road
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Main Phone
740.472.0414
Fax
740.472.2055
AD Phone
740.472.0414
OVAC Class
3A

Athletic Director
Ryan Rosnick ryan.rosnick@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor
Jenna Rosnick jenna.rosnick@omeresa.net
Principal
Thaddeus Fields thaddeus.fields@omeresa.net
Superintendent
John Hall

Baseball
Titus Cecil titus.cecil@omeresa.net
Basketball (Girls)
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net
Basketball (Boys)
Jon Perkins jon.perkins@omeresa.net
Cheering
Vicki Lohr vllohr84@yahoo.com
Football
Jay Circosta circosta@att.net
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Ryan Rosnick ryan.rosnick@omeresa.net
Soccer (Boys)
Philip Stephen ps812310@gmail.com
Softball
Michael Brock michael.brock@monroesheriff.com
Track (Boys)
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com
Track (Girls)
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com
Volleyball
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net
Wrestling
Robert Muntz Richter2011@hotmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Marines
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬