Monroe Central

Nickname
Seminoles
School Colors
Red, Vegas Gold, Black, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
469 Lewisville Road
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Main Phone
740.472.0414
Fax
740.472.2055
AD Phone
740.472.0414
OVAC Class
3A


Athletic Director

Ryan Rosnick ryan.rosnick@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor
Jenna Rosnick jenna.rosnick@omeresa.net

Principal
Joe Semple joe.semple@omeresa.net

Superintendent
Jeffrey Greenley jeff.greenley@omeresa.net


Baseball
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net

Basketball (Girls)
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys)
Jon Perkins jon.perkins@omeresa.net

Cheering
Vicki Lohr vllohr84@yahoo.com

Football
Joshua Ischy joshua.ischy@omeresa.net

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)

Ryan Rosnick ryan.rosnick@omeresa.net

Soccer (Boys)
Cole Minder minder013@outlook.com

Softball
Michael Brock michael.brock@monroesheriff.com

Track (Boys)
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com

Track (Girls)
Derik Shirley Derik25@msn.com

Volleyball
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas