Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Wellsville

Nickname
Tigers
School Colors
Orange, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
#1 Bengal Boulevard
Wellsville, OH 43968
Main Phone
330.532.1188
Fax
330.532.9004
AD Phone
330.532.1188
OVAC Class
2A


Assistant Athletic Director
Jenna Stoddard jvallera@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director

Don Elliott delliott@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Melody Allison malison@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Principal
Linda Rolley lrolley@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator
Robin Weeda rweeda@wellsville.k12.oh.us


Band Director
Emily Barlow ebarlow@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Justin Gerren Derbyguy327@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
David Thompson bthompson@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls)
Ed Swogger eswogger@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Cheering
Shelbie Householder shouseholder@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Football
Robert Ramsey elpd76@comcast.net

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Mark Railing lindamarkrailing@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Cary Lemasters WellsvilleSoccer@gmail.com

Softball
Maria McNicol mmcnicol@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Track (Boys)
Randy Thrasher rthrasher59@yahoo.com

Track (Girls)
Mary Wilson bthompson@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Volleyball
Dan McKinstry dhmckinstry@sbcglobal.net

Wrestling
Gary Althiser Gary.althiser@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Project BEST
2016-2017