Wellsville

Nickname
Tigers
School Colors
Orange, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
#1 Bengal Boulevard
Wellsville, OH 43968
Main Phone
330.532.1188
Fax
330.532.9004
AD Phone
330.532.1188
OVAC Class
2A

Assistant Athletic Director
Jenna Stoddard jvallera@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director
Don Elliott delliott@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor
Melody Allison malison@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Principal
Linda Rolley lrolley@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Technology Coordinator
Robin Weeda rweeda@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Band Director
Emily Barlow ebarlow@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Baseball
Justin Gerren Derbyguy327@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
David Thompson bthompson@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Girls)
Ed Swogger eswogger@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Football
Robert Ramsey elpd76@comcast.net
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Mark Railing lindamarkrailing@gmail.com
Softball
Maria McNicol mmcnicol@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Swimming
To Be Announced
Track (Boys)
Randy Thrasher rthrasher59@yahoo.com
Track (Girls)
Mary Wilson bthompson@wellsville.k12.oh.us
Volleyball
Dan McKinstry dhmckinstry@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling
Gary Althiser Gary.althiser@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
West Liberty University
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬