Buckeye Trail

Nickname
Warriors
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
65555 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Main Phone
740.489.5005
Fax
740.489.9839
AD Phone
740.489.5005
OVAC Class
3A

Assistant Athletic Director
Becky Lenarz becky.lenarz@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Athletic Director
Steve Tellep Steve.tellep@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor
Devani Roe devani.roe@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Principal
Bill Hartmeyer Bill.hartmeyer@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Superintendent
Adam Pittis adam.pittis@guernsey.k12.oh.us
Technology Coordinator
Matt Hardy Matt.hardy@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Band Director
Doug Hanna doug.hanna@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Baseball
Mike Neuhart neuhart34@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls)
Chris Starr chris.starr@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Boys)
Gary Chumney btboysbball2016@gmail.com
Cheering
Kyra Horvath kyrahorvath@gmail.com
Football
Donnie Kerns dkerns@mideastctc.org
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Mike Castello Mike.castello@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Softball
Staci Smith golfnutsls@aol.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Darin Wilson darin.wilson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Volleyball
Jeff Beros beros5@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Project BEST
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬