Buckeye Trail

Nickname
Warriors
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
65555 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Main Phone
740.489.5005
Fax
740.489.9839
AD Phone
740.489.5005
OVAC Class
3A


Assistant Athletic Director
Becky Lenarz becky.lenarz@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director

Steve Tellep Steve.tellep@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director
Aaron Bates

Guidance Counselor
Devani Roe devani.roe@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Principal
Bill Hartmeyer Bill.hartmeyer@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Superintendent
Adam Pittis adam.pittis@guernsey.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator
Matt Hardy Matt.hardy@eguernsey.k12.oh.us


Band Director
Doug Hanna doug.hanna@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Kyle Cox kyle.cox@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls)
Chris Starr chris.starr@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys)
To Be Announced

Cheering
Kyra Horvath kyrahorvath@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Darin Wilson darin.wilson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Football
Donnie Kerns dkerns@mideastctc.org

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Mike Castello Mike.castello@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Softball
Staci Smith stacismith1970@gmail.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Darin Wilson darin.wilson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Volleyball
Wendy McVicker wendy.mcvicker@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Buffalo Wild Wings