John Marshall

Nickname
Monarchs
School Colors
Vegas Gold, Brown
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1300 Wheeling Avenue
Glen Dale, WV 26038
Main Phone
304.843.4444
Fax
304.843.4419
AD Phone
304.843.4444
OVAC Class
5A


Assistant Athletic Director
Mark McCormick mjmccorm@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal
Casey Storm cstorm@k12.wv.us

Assistant Superintendent
Corey Murphy cmurphy@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Rob Chavanak rchavanak@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Marilyn Wehrman mwehthei@k12.wv.us

Principal
Cassandra Porter crporter@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Jeffrey Crook jcrook@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Joe Kuskey

Trainer
Brian Smith


Band Director
Tracy Filben tfilben@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Mark Cisar macisar@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Brock Melko bmelko@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Chad Clutter cclutter@k12.wv.us

Cheering
Marcie Robbins mmrobbins@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jenna Hartley jhartley@k12.wv.us

Football
Jason Willis jdwillis@k12.wv.us

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
David Gaudino dgaudino@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Boys)
Jesus Montes Marin ticoiup@yahoo.com

Soccer (Girls)
Tom Salkovick tsalkovick@k12.wv.us

Softball
Ed West edwest126@yahoo.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Liz Kaczor ekaczor@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Brad Howard mho2066253@aol.com

Track (Boys)
Nick Myers ncmyers@k12.wv.us

Track (Girls)
Lisa Hines-Derrow Lisaderrow@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Chelsea Eikleberry chelsea.linsky@k12.wv.us

Wrestling
Ted Zervos tzervos@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Subway