John Marshall

Nickname
Monarchs
School Colors
Vegas Gold, Brown
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1300 Wheeling Avenue
Glen Dale, WV 26038
Main Phone
304.843.4444
Fax
304.843.4419
AD Phone
304.843.4444
OVAC Class
5A

Assistant Athletic Director
Mark McCormick mjmccorm@k12.wv.us
Assistant Principal
Casey Storm cstorm@k12.wv.us
Assistant Superintendent
Corey Murphy cmurphy@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director
Rob Chavanak rchavanak@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Marilyn Wehrman mwehthei@k12.wv.us
Principal
Cassandra Porter crporter@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Michael Hince mhince@k12.wv.us
Technology Coordinator
Joe Kuskey
Trainer
Brian Smith

Band Director
Tracy Filben tfilben@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Bob Montgomery sabmont@comcast.net
Basketball (Girls)
Brock Melko bmelko@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Boys)
Chad Clutter cclutter@k12.wv.us
Cheering
Marcie Robbins mmrobbins@k12.wv.us
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jenna Hartley jhartley@k12.wv.us
Football
Rick Goodrich goodrich_rick@yahoo.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
David Gaudino dgaudino@k12.wv.us
Soccer (Boys)
Jesus Marin ticoiup@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls)
Brian DiCola Brian.dicola@k12.wv.us
Softball
Ed West edwest126@yahoo.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Liz Kaczor ekaczor@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Brad Howard mho2066253@aol.com
Track (Boys)
Nick Myers ncmyers@k12.wv.us
Track (Girls)
Lisa Hines-Derrow Lisaderrow@yahoo.com
Volleyball
Chelsea Eikleberry chelsea.linsky@k12.wv.us
Wrestling
Ted Zervos tzervos@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
WV Northern Community College
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬