Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Union Local

Nickname
Jets
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
66779 Belmont-Morristown Road
Belmont, OH 43718
Main Phone
740.782.1181
Fax
740.782.1346
AD Phone
740.782.1181
OVAC Class
3A


Athletic Director

Nick Nardo nnardo@ulschools.com

Guidance Counselor
Kevin Lucas klucas@ulschools.com

Principal
Joel Davia jdavia@ulschools.com

Superintendent
Ben Porter ben.porter@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
Jeff Bizzarri ul_jeff@omeresa.net


Band Director
April Linard april.linard@omeresa.net

Baseball
Andy Sutak mlattocha@ulschools.com

Basketball (Girls)
Kelley Hanlon khanlon@ulschools.com

Basketball (Boys)
Zach Delman zdelman@ulschools.com

Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Ron Taylor george.taylor314@comcast.net

Cheering
Amy Latham ajlatham22@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Joey Meholovitch joey.meholovitch@omeresa.net

Football
Bruce Stiles bruce.stiles@stcschools.com

Golf (Boys)
Eric Snodgrass eric.snodgrass@hdvest.net

Soccer (Boys) Soccer (Girls)
Isaac Clark liverpoolstar13@gmail.com

Softball
Rich Mercer rmercer@ulschools.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Mary Ann Kemp mkemp1@ulschools.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Zach Delman zdelman@ulschools.com

Volleyball
Kaye Sechrest kayesechrest1983@gmail.com

Wrestling
Zack Powell zpowell@ulschools.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Marines
2016-2017