Union Local

Nickname
Jets
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
66779 Belmont-Morristown Road
Belmont, OH 43718
Main Phone
740.782.1181
Fax
740.782.1346
AD Phone
740.782.1181
OVAC Class
3A

Athletic Director
Nick Nardo nnardo@ulschools.com
Guidance Counselor
Kevin Lucas klucas@ulschools.com
Principal
Bob Mascolino bmascolino@ulschools.com
Superintendent
Ben Porter ben.porter@omeresa.net
Technology Coordinator
Jeff Bizzarri ul_jeff@omeresa.net

Band Director
April Linard april.linard@omeresa.net
Baseball
Andy Sutak mlattocha@ulschools.com
Basketball (Girls)
Kelley Hanlon khanlon@ulschools.com
Basketball (Boys)
Zach Delman zdelman@ulschools.com
Bowling (Boys) Bowling (Girls)
Ron Taylor george.taylor314@comcast.net
Cheering
Amy Latham ajlatham22@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Joey Meholovitch joey.meholovitch@omeresa.net
Football
Bruce Stiles bruce.stiles@stcschools.com
Golf (Boys)
Eric Snodgrass esnodgrass@fscadvisor.com
Soccer (Boys) Soccer (Girls)
Isaac Clark liverpoolstar13@gmail.com
Softball
Rich Mercer rmercer@ulschools.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Mary Ann Kemp mkemp1@ulschools.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Zach Delman zdelman@ulschools.com
Volleyball
Kaye Sechrest kayesechrest1983@gmail.com
Wrestling
Zack Powell zpowell@ulschools.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Smitty's Floors
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬