Linsly

Nickname
Linsly Cadets
School Colors
Orange, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
Knox Lane
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main Phone
304.233.3260
Fax
304.232.1975
AD Phone
304.234.4616 x509
OVAC Class
3A

Assistant Superintendent
Terry Depew tdepew@linsly.org
Athletic Director
B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org
Superintendent
Justin Zimmerman jzimmerman@linsly.org
Technology Coordinator
Frank Wilson fwilson@linsly.org
Trainer
Tom Giovengo Jgiovengo@comcast.net

Baseball
Jay Cartwright jcartwright@linsly.org
Basketball (Boys)
James Wallace jwallace@linsly.org
Basketball (Girls)
Rebecca Upton rupton@linsly.org
Cheering
Kylie Harris kharris@linsly.org
Cross Country (Girls)
Carrie Ochap cochap@linsly.org
Cross Country (Boys)
Kyle Minger minger.kyle31@gmail.com
Football
B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Mike Church mchurch@linsly.org
Soccer (Boys)
Eric Fries efries@linsly.org
Soccer (Girls)
Chelsea Miazgowicz cmiazgowicz@linsly.org
Softball
Darryl Crews dcrews@linsly.org
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Bill Brubaker bbrubaker@linsly.org
Tennis (Girls)
Dave Riethmiller driethmiller@linsly.org
Tennis (Boys)
Rebecca Upton rupton@linsly.org
Track (Girls)
Katie Wallace kwallace@linsly.org
Track (Boys)
Kyle Minger minger.kyle31@gmail.com
Volleyball
Ashlee Heberger aheberge@gmail.com
Wrestling
Brian Valentine bvalentine@linsly.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Doan Ford
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬