Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Linsly

Nickname
Linsly Cadets
School Colors
Orange, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
Knox Lane
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main Phone
304.233.3260
Fax
304.232.1975
AD Phone
304.234.4616 x509
OVAC Class
2A


Assistant Athletic Director
Ray Smith res_59@yahoo.com

Assistant Superintendent
Terry Depew tdepew@linsly.org

Athletic Director

B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org

Superintendent
Justin Zimmerman jzimmerman@linsly.org

Technology Coordinator
Frank Wilson fwilson@linsly.org

Trainer
Tom Giovengo Jgiovengo@comcast.net


Baseball
Jay Cartwright jcartwright@linsly.org

Basketball (Boys)
James Wallace jwallace@linsly.org

Basketball (Girls)
Rebecca Upton rupton@linsly.org

Cheering
Kylie Harris kharris@linsly.org

Cross Country (Girls)
Carrie Ochap cochap@linsly.org

Cross Country (Boys)
Carrie Ochap cochap@linsly.org

Football

B.J. Depew bdepew@linsly.org

Golf (Boys)
Mark Landini mlandini@linsly.org

Soccer (Girls)
Chelsea Miazgowicz cmiazgowicz@linsly.org

Soccer (Boys)
Greg Martin gmartin@linsly.org

Softball
Amanda Crews acrews@linsly.org

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Bill Brubaker bbrubaker@linsly.org

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Rhonda Eberhart Reberhart@ulschools.com

Tennis (Girls)
Dave Riethmiller driethmiller@linsly.org

Tennis (Boys)
Rebecca Upton rupton@linsly.org

Track (Girls)
Katie Wallace kwallace@linsly.org

Track (Boys)
Katie Wallace kwallace@linsly.org

Volleyball
Ashlee Heberger aheberge@gmail.com

Wrestling
Brian Valentine bvalentine@linsly.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas
2016-2017