Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Cambridge

Nickname
Bobcats
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1401 Deer Path Road
Cambridge, OH 43725
Main Phone
740.435.1100
Fax
740.435.1101
AD Phone
740.435.1104
OVAC Class
4A


Athletic Director

David Gray dave.gray@cambridgecityschools.org

Guidance Counselor
Trudy Tuttle Trudy.tuttle@cambridgecityschools.org

Principal
Bob Mascolino

Superintendent
Dan Coffman dan.coffman@cambridgecityschools.org

Trainer
Arielle Gebhart agebhart@seomc.org

Trainer
Katie Clark katieclark1014@yahoo.com


Band Director
Ricky Harvey ricky.harvey@cambridgecityschools.org

Baseball
Josh Lowery josh.lowery@cambridgecityschools.org

Basketball (Girls)
Dan Linscott dan.linscott@cambridgecityschools.org

Basketball (Boys)
Andy Slaughter andy.slaughter@cambridgecityschools.org

Cheering
Allie Wojciechowski allie.wojciechowski@cambridgecityschools.org

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jamie Durkee jamie.durkee@cambridgercityschools.org

Football
Kevin Gunn coachgunn1985@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Kevin Smith kevin.smith@cambridgecityschools.org

Soccer (Boys)
J. R. Fox jr.fox@cambridgecityschools.org

Soccer (Girls)
Alisha Speer alisha.speer@cambridgecityschools.org

Softball
Bob Shepard bnshprd@yahoo.com

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Tyler Baker tbaker20@liberty.edu

Tennis (Girls)
Tim Gibson t22g@roadrunner.com

Tennis (Boys)
Scott Ruby scott.ruby@cambridgecityschools.org

Track (Girls)
Tamara Gibson tamara.gibson@cambridgecityschools.org

Track (Boys)
J. R. Fox jr.fox@cambridgecityschools.org

Volleyball
Debbie McClarren jddjmcclarren@yahoo.com

Wrestling
Tom Moore tankandcrystal@roadrunner.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Bethany College
2016-2017