Cambridge

Nickname
Bobcats
School Colors
Royal Blue, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
1401 Deer Path Road
Cambridge, OH 43725
Main Phone
740.435.1100
Fax
740.435.1101
AD Phone
740.435.1104
OVAC Class
5A

Athletic Director
David Gray dave.gray@cambridgecityschools.org
Guidance Counselor
Jill Harstine jill.harstine@cambridgecityschools.org
Guidance Counselor
Brittany Hughes brittany.hughes@cambridgecityschools.org
Principal
Peg Wilcox peg.wilcox@cambridgecityschools.org
Superintendent
Dan Coffman dan.coffman@cambridgecityschools.org
Trainer
Arielle Gebhart agebhart@seomc.org

Band Director
Ricky Harvey ricky.harvey@cambridgecityschools.org
Baseball
Josh Lowery josh.lowery@cambridgecityschools.org
Basketball (Girls)
Dan Linscott dan.linscott@cambridgecityschools.org
Cheering
Allie Wojciechowski allie.wojciechowski@cambridgecityschools.org
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jamie Durkee jamie.durkee@cambridgercityschools.org
Football
Kevin Gunn coachgunn1985@yahoo.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Kevin Smith kevin.smith@cambridgecityschools.org
Soccer (Boys)
J. R. Fox jr.fox@cambridgecityschools.org
Soccer (Girls)
Tracy Fox tfox10@cambridgecityschools.org
Soccer (Girls)
Alisha Speer alisha.speer@cambridgecityschools.org
Softball
Bob Shepard bnshprd@yahoo.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Carrie Winland carrieannwinland@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls)
Tim Gibson t22g@roadrunner.com
Tennis (Boys)
Scott Ruby scott.ruby@cambridgecityschools.org
Track (Girls)
Tamara Gibson tamara.gibson@cambridgecityschools.org
Track (Boys)
J. R. Fox jr.fox@cambridgecityschools.org
Volleyball
Debbie McClarren jddjmcclarren@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Tom Moore tankandcrystal@roadrunner.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
West Liberty University
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬