Cameron

Nickname
Dragons
School Colors
Navy Blue, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
2012 Blue and Gold Road
Cameron, WV 26033
Main Phone
304.686.3336
Fax
304.686.3510
AD Phone
304.686.3223
OVAC Class
1A


Assistant Principal
Wyatt O'Neil woneil@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Roger Simmons Roger.simmons@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Kelly Pettit kpettit@k12.wv.us

Principal
Jack Cain jccain@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Shelby Haines

Trainer
Gibbs Davidson gibbs68@msn.com


Baseball
Matthew Carnahan matthew.carnahan@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Roger Cain roger.cain@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org

Cheering
Bethany Scott bethany8199@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Bill LeMasters wrl1369@gmail.com

Football
Tim Brown timothy.brown@k12.wv.us

Softball
Albert Paczewski albert8968@aol.com

Track (Boys)
Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org

Track (Girls)
Jake Lemmons lestel@k12.wv.us

Volleyball
Brackin Fish brackin_kay2011@yahoo.com

Wrestling
Tim Jones timothy.jones@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Anheuser-Busch Distributors