Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Cameron

Nickname
Dragons
School Colors
Navy Blue, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
2012 Blue and Gold Road
Cameron, WV 26033
Main Phone
304.686.3336
Fax
304.686.3510
AD Phone
304.686.3223
OVAC Class
1A


Assistant Principal
Wyatt O'Neil woneil@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Roger Simmons Roger.simmons@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Kelly Pettit kpettit@k12.wv.us

Principal
Jack Cain jccain@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Jeffrey Crook jcrook@k12.wv.us

Trainer
Gibbs Davidson gibbs68@msn.com


Band Director
Anthony Panebianco anthony.panebianco@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Matthew Carnahan matthew.carnahan@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Girls)
Roger Cain roger.cain@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org

Cheering
Bethany Scott bethany8199@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
David Evans cdevans@frontiernet.net

Football
Scott Holt sholt@k12.wv.us

Softball
Albert Paczewski albert8968@aol.com

Track (Boys)
Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org

Track (Girls)
Matt Burge mburge@k12.wv.us

Volleyball
Joe Pettit jrpettit@k12.wv.us

Wrestling
Tim Jones timothy.jones@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Thomas Auto Centers
2016-2017