Shenandoah

Nickname
Zeps
School Colors
Forest Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
49346 Seneca Lake Road
Sarahsville, OH 43779
Main Phone
740.732.2361
Fax
740.732.6479
AD Phone
740.732.2361
OVAC Class
3A


Athletic Director

Eric Sholtis eric.sholtis@gozeps.org

Guidance Counselor
Emma Marshall emma.marshall@gozeps.org

Principal
Justin Denius justin.denius@gozeps.org

Superintendent
Dan Leffingwell dan.leffingwell@gozeps.org

Trainer
Kirby Moore kirbymoore66@gmail.com


Band Director
Doug Maschue doug.maschue@gozeps.org

Baseball
Matt Weedle weddle23@hotmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Marc Smith marc.smith@gozeps.org

Basketball (Girls)
Sami Schott sami.schott@gozeps.org

Cheering
Miranda Dailey miranda-dailey@gozeps.org

Cross Country (Boys)
Craig Sebring craig.sebring@gozeps.org

Football
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@gozeps.org

Softball
Scott Davis scott.davis@gozeps.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Dave Milliken david.milliken@gozeps.org

Volleyball
Megan Grywalski megan.grywalski@gozeps.org

Wrestling
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@gozeps.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
WTOV9