Shenandoah

Nickname
Zeps
School Colors
Forest Green, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
49346 Seneca Lake Road
Sarahsville, OH 43779
Main Phone
740.732.2361
Fax
740.732.6479
AD Phone
740.732.2361
OVAC Class
3A

Athletic Director
Eric Sholtis eric.sholtis@gozeps.org
Principal
Justin Denius justin.denius@gozeps.org
Superintendent
Dan Leffingwell dan.leffingwell@gozeps.org
Trainer
Kirby Moore kirbymoore66@gmail.com

Band Director
Bill Gorrell bill.gorrell@gozeps.org
Baseball
Daryl Farnsworth daryl.farnsworth@gozeps.org
Basketball (Girls)
Sean Beskid beskid_68583@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys)
Marc Smith marc.smith@gozeps.org
Cheering
April Giesey april.giesey@gmail.com
Football
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@gozeps.org
Softball
Stacey Trenner staceytrenner@hotmail.com
Track (Girls)
Dave Milliken david.milliken@gozeps.org
Track (Boys)
Shannon Leasure shannon.leasure@gozeps.org
Volleyball
Shannon Leasure shannon.leasure@gozeps.org
Wrestling
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@gozeps.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
SportsClips
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬