Caldwell

Nickname
Redskins
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
516 Fairground Street
Caldwell, OH 43724-1194
Main Phone
740.732.5634
Fax
740.732.2532
AD Phone
740.732.5634
OVAC Class
2A

Athletic Director
Julie LaFollette jlafollette@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Guidance Counselor
Justin Seebach jseebach@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Superintendent
Dora Jean Bumgarner dbumgarner@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Band Director
David Gruver dgruver@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Baseball
Justin Erb jerb@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Boys)
Clint Crane ccrane@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Basketball (Girls)
Jodi Schott jschott24@gmail.com
Cheering
Debbie Schockling dschockling@aol.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Football
Grant Gaydos ggaydos@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Soccer (Boys)
Troy Nething netfamily6@aol.com
Softball
Aaron Stiver astiver@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Volleyball
Megan Grywalski mgrywalski@mideastctc.org
Wrestling
Tom Brown Tom.Brown@ecotoh.net

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Doan Ford
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬