Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Caldwell

Nickname
Redskins
School Colors
Red, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
516 Fairground Street
Caldwell, OH 43724-1194
Main Phone
740.732.5634
Fax
740.732.2532
AD Phone
740.732.5634
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director

Julie LaFollette jlafollette@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Justin Seebach jseebach@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Superintendent
Kacey Cotrill


Band Director
David Gruver dgruver@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Baseball
Justin Erb jerb@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys)
Clint Crane ccrane@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Girls)
Jodi Schott jschott24@gmail.com

Cheering
Debbie Schockling dschockling@aol.com

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Football
Grant Gaydos ggaydos@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Soccer (Boys)
Michael Ontko michael@kineticnetworking.com

Softball
Doug Pfeffer Doug.pfeffer@fortfrye.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Volleyball
Mallory Kelley mkelley@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Wrestling
Derick Hesson Hessonda89@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Subway
2016-2017