Madonna

Nickname
Blue Dons
School Colors
Navy Blue, Silver, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
150 Michael Way
Weirton, WV 26062
Main Phone
304.723.0545
Fax
304.723.0564
AD Phone
304.723.0545
OVAC Class
1A


Athletic Director

Michael Arlia michael.arlia@pentair.com


Baseball
Tim Provenzano tprovo333@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Chris Blair bigblair024@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls)
Rodney Boniti fboniti@heneuman.com

Cheering
Maria Canella mcanella@weirtonmadonna.org

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jeremy Eloi jeloi@weirtonmadonna.org

Football
Darrin Hicks darrinshicks2@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
T.J. Brancazio tjbrancazio@yahoo.com

Soccer (Girls)
Bob Kolanko r.kolanko@comcast.net

Softball
Chris Conti Pino12@comcast.net

Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Sarah Howells s.howells@weirtonstjoseph.net

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Marva Jeter marvajeter@yahoo.com

Track (Girls)
Bob Kolanko r.kolanko@comcast.net

Volleyball
Pat Kush patrick.kush@yahoo.com

Wrestling
Jamie Lesho jlesho@weirtonmadonna.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Marines