Madonna

Nickname
Blue Dons
School Colors
Navy Blue, Silver, White
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
150 Michael Way
Weirton, WV 26062
Main Phone
304.723.0545
Fax
304.723.0564
AD Phone
304.723.0545
OVAC Class
1A

Athletic Director
Michael Arlia Michael.arlia@pentair.com
Technology Coordinator
To Be Announced

Baseball
Tim Provenzano tprovo333@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
Chris Blair bigblair024@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls)
Jon Kendrick jkendrick@weirtonmadonna.org
Cheering
Jennifer Barnabei wmhscheercoach@yahoo.com
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jeremy Eloi jeloi@weirtonmadonna.org
Football
Darrin Hicks darrinshicks2@gmail.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
T.J. Brancazio tjbrancazio@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls)
Bob Kolanko r.kolanko@comcast.net
Softball
Chris Conti Pino12@comcast.net
Tennis (Boys) Tennis (Girls)
Sarah Howells s.howells@weirtonstjoseph.net
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Marva Jeter marvajeter@yahoo.com
Track (Girls)
Bob Kolanko r.kolanko@comcast.net
Volleyball
Jennifer Ewusiak jenniferewusiak@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Ray Pernell orpernell@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
SportsClips
2016-2017






♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬