Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Edison

Nickname
Wildcats
School Colors
Silver, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
9890 State Route 152 North, P.O. Box 308
Richmond, OH 43944
Main Phone
740.765.4313
Fax
740.765.4961
AD Phone
740.765.4313 x101
OVAC Class
4A


Assistant Athletic Director
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Assistant Principal
Josh Leasure josh.leasure@edisonwildcats.org

Athletic Director

JoAnn Stagani joann.stagani@edisonwildcats.org

Guidance Counselor
Leah Eft leah.eft@edisonwildcats.org

Principal
Matt Morrison matt.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

Superintendent
Bill Beattie bill.beattie@edisonwildcats.org

Trainer
Jess Battilochi jbattilochi09@yahoo.com


Band Director
Mark Sansone sansone_marc@edisonwildcats.org

Baseball
Mike Collopy michael.collopy@edisonwildcats.org

Basketball (Boys)
Nate Moses nathanial.moses@edisonwildcats.org

Basketball (Girls)
Jeff Stone jeff.stone@edisonwildcats.org

Cheering
Michelle Durbin michelle.durbin@mckesson.com

Football
Nate Moses nathanial.moses@edisonwildcats.org

Golf (Boys)
Tom Bocek tom.bocek@edisonwildcats.org

Soccer (Boys)
Aaron Richardson arichardson@bbbrlaw.com

Soccer (Girls)
Jordan Byrley jordan.byrley@edisonwildcats.org

Softball
Spencer Bendle spencer.bendle@edisonwildcats.org

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Gretchen Yanssens gretchen.yanssens@edisonwildcats.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Volleyball
Mycaela Stewart mycaela.stewart@edisonwildcats.org

Wrestling
Jim Benson jim.benson@edisonwildcats.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
McDonald's
2016-2017