Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Steubenville Catholic Central

Nickname
Crusaders
School Colors
Royal Blue,Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
320 West View
Steubenville, OH 43952
Main Phone
740.264.5538
Fax
740.264.5443
AD Phone
740.264.4484
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director

Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com

Principal
Rich Wilinski rwilinski@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Superintendent
Paul Ward pward@diosteub.org


Band Director
Eric Zalenski eric.zalenski@me.com

Baseball
Don Young dyoung@natcoll.com

Basketball (Girls)
Jess Looman jlooman12@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Chris Tarquinio christarq34@gmail.com

Cheering
Pam Bolger pambolger@comcast.net

Football

Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com

Golf (Boys)
Eugene Ciciarelli eugene.ciciarelli@omeresa.net

Soccer (Boys)
Steve Kopcha s_kopcha@hotmail.com

Soccer (Girls)
Katrina Fabian katrinanfabian@gmail.com

Softball
Jim DiCarlo dicarlo21@netzero.net

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Blaine Rogers swimcoachblaine@gmail.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Bob Stanko maplewood374@gmail.com

Volleyball
Barb McEndree barbmcendree@comcast.net

Wrestling
Aaron Henry ahenry42@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Project BEST
2016-2017