Steubenville Catholic Central

Nickname
Crusaders
School Colors
Royal Blue,Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
320 West View
Steubenville, OH 43952
Main Phone
740.264.5538
Fax
740.264.5443
AD Phone
740.264.4484
OVAC Class
2A

Athletic Director
Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com
Principal
Rich Wilinski rwilinski@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org
Superintendent
Paul Ward pward@diosteub.org

Band Director
Eric Zalenski eric.zalenski@me.com
Baseball
Jeffrey Clark noles53@comcast.net
Basketball (Girls)
Jess Looman jlooman12@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)
Chris Tarquinio christarq34@gmail.com
Cheering
Pam Bolger pambolger@comcast.net
Football
Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com
Golf (Boys)
Eugene Ciciarelli eugene.ciciarelli@omeresa.net
Soccer (Boys)
Steve Kopcha s_kopcha@hotmail.com
Soccer (Girls)
John Madden roadrunner1890@hotmail.com
Softball
Jim DiCarlo dicarlo21@netzero.net
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Blaine Rogers swimcoachblaine@gmail.com
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Bob Stanko maplewood374@gmail.com
Volleyball
Sherri Barber mbarber320@comcast.net
Wrestling
Aaron Henry ahenry42@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
West Liberty University
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬