Steubenville Catholic Central

Nickname
Crusaders
School Colors
Royal Blue,Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
320 West View
Steubenville, OH 43952
Main Phone
740.264.5538
Fax
740.264.5443
AD Phone
740.264.4484
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director
Vince Oliver voliver@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Principal
Thomas J. Costello tcostello@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Superintendent
Paul Ward pward@diosteub.org


Band Director
Adam Boyd aboyd@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Baseball
Don Young dyoung@natcoll.com

Basketball (Girls)
Jess Looman jlooman12@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Michael Holmes mholmes@franciscan.edu

Cheering
Pam Bolger pambolger71@gmail.com

Football
Steve Daley coachdaleycchsfootball@mail.com

Golf (Boys)
Pete Lancia pistolpete032078@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys)
Steve Kopcha s_kopcha@hotmail.com

Soccer (Girls)
Katrina Fabian katrinanfabian@gmail.com

Softball
Rick Gillette Rick.git7818@att.net

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Blaine Rogers swimcoachblaine@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls)
Irvin Shannon shannonprice@hotmail.com

Tennis (Boys)
Thomas J. Costello tcostello@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Bob Stanko maplewood374@gmail.com

Volleyball
Sherri Barber mbarber320@comcast.net

Wrestling
Aaron Henry ahenry42@yahoo.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
SportsClips