Shadyside

Nickname
Tigers
School Colors
Orange, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
3890 Lincoln Avenue
Shadyside, OH 43947
Main Phone
740.676.3235
Fax
740.676.6616
AD Phone
740.671.6131
OVAC Class
2A

Athletic Director
John Triveri jt@omeresa.net
Guidance Counselor
Ken Steiner ken.steiner@omeresa.net
Principal
Nancy Weeks nancy.weeks@omeresa.net
Superintendent
John Haswell john.haswell@omeresa.net
Technology Coordinator
John Grinch john.grinch@omeresa.net

Band Director
Lindy Cole
Baseball
B.A. Holloway ba.holloway@omeresa.net
Basketball (Boys)
Ed Andes ed.andes@omeresa.net
Basketball (Girls)
Serge Gentile sgentile0417@gmail.com
Cheering
Melanie Haswell melanie.haswell@omeresa.net
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Jenna Coyne jenna.johnson@omeresa.net
Football
Mark Holenka mhole@comcast.net
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Lisa Balog lisabalog35@gmail.com
Softball
Jillian Ongley nickongley@yahoo.com
Track (Girls)
Jenna Coyne jenna.johnson@omeresa.net
Track (Boys)
Jeff Campbell jeff.campbell@omeresa.net
Volleyball
Don Chamberlain chamberlaindon@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Sean Grinch sean.grinch@iclsd.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Thomas Auto Centers
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬