Shadyside

Nickname
Tigers
School Colors
Orange, Black
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
3890 Lincoln Avenue
Shadyside, OH 43947
Main Phone
740.676.3235
Fax
740.676.6616
AD Phone
740.671.6131
OVAC Class
2A


Athletic Director

John Triveri jt@omeresa.net

Guidance Counselor
Ed Andes ed.andes@omeresa.net

Principal
John Poilek john.poilek@omeresa.net

Superintendent
John Haswell john.haswell@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
John Grinch john.grinch@omeresa.net


Band Director
Mikayla Schultz mikayla.schultz@omeresa.net

Baseball
Shawn Selmon irishbpd5274@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys)
Ed Andes ed.andes@omeresa.net

Basketball (Girls)
Serge Gentile sgentile0417@gmail.com

Cheering
Amy Games amy.games@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Joel Joseph tfshscc@gmail.com

Football
Mark Holenka mhole@comcast.net

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Lisa Balog lisabalog35@gmail.com

Softball
Jillian Ongley nickongley@yahoo.com

Track (Girls)
Jenna Coyne jenna.johnson@omeresa.net

Track (Boys)
Jeff Campbell jeff.campbell@omeresa.net

Volleyball
Cindy Archer carcher92759@icloud.com

Wrestling
Sean Grinch sean.grinch@iclsd.org

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Marines