Fort Frye

Nickname
Cadets
School Colors
Scarlet Red, Dover White, Royal Blue
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
P.O. Box 1089, 418 Fifth Street
Beverly, OH 45715
Main Phone
740.984.2376
Fax
740.984.4361
AD Phone
740.984.2376
OVAC Class
3A


Athletic Director

Barbara Sleek barbara.sleek@fortfrye.org

Guidance Counselor
Mary Beth Shultz marybeth.shultz@fortfrye.org

Principal
Andy Schob andy.schob@fortfrye.org


Baseball
Sonny Bidwell sonny.bidwell@fortfrye.org

Basketball (Girls)
Dan Liedtke dan.liedtke@fortfrye.org

Basketball (Boys)
Eric Henniger eric.henniger@fortfrye.org

Cheering
Brittany Hassman Brittany.hassman@fortfrye.org

Cross Country (Boys)
Jason Lipot jlipot@hotmail.com

Cross Country (Girls)
Jason Lipot jlipot@hotmail.com

Football
Eric Huck eric.huck@fortfrye.org

Golf (Boys)
Doug Pfeffer Doug.pfeffer@fortfrye.org

Softball
Eric Sauls ericsauls4476@gmail.com

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Bobbi Webb bobbi.webb@fortfrye.org

Volleyball
Tiffany Schob tiffany.schob@fortfrye.org

Wrestling
Greg Heldman grizzlygreg52@gmail.com

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Buffalo Wild Wings