Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Brooke

Nickname
Bruins
School Colors
Dark Green, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
29 Bruin Drive
Wellsburg, WV 26070
Main Phone
304.527.1410
Fax
304.527.4763
AD Phone
304.527.1410 ext. 3371
OVAC Class
5A


Assistant Principal
George Brindley gbrindle@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal

Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal
Lee Weppler lweppler@k12.wv.us

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Nicole Ennis nennis@k12.wv.us

Athletic Director

Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us

Guidance Counselor
Courtney Provenzano

Guidance Counselor
Vicki Puskarich

Guidance Counselor
Deborah Sole

Principal
Tim Pannett tpannett@k12.wv.us

Superintendent
Toni Shute tpaesano@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator
Rob Robinson rrobinso@k12.wv.us


Band Director
John Leonard jeleonard@k12.wv.us

Baseball
Ron Ujcich Jr. rujcich@yahoo.com

Basketball (Girls)
Ryan Scherich rscherich@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys)
Cameron Koehler clkoehler40@yahoo.com

Cheering
Gina Garbin angelina.garbin@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Ed Fritz edwardfritz107@hotmail.com

Football
Mac McLean mac_mclean6@hotmail.com

Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Ron Ujcich Jr. rujcich@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys)
Joe Pepe peps4soccer@comcast.net

Soccer (Girls)
Elias Hannaoui EHannaoui@gmail.com

Softball
Jim DiCarlo dicarlo21@netzero.net

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Rhonda Boley rboley@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Kelsie Smith kelsie.smith@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Girls)
Emily Beall ebeall42@yahoo.com

Tennis (Boys)
Brian Cerullo bcerullo@k12.wv.us

Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Paul Julio pjulio@k12.wv.us

Volleyball
Lori Lynn Jackson emailmymail@gmail.com

Wrestling
Dan Doyle Daniel.doyle@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Login
[Log On]
Wheeling Hospital
2016-2017