Brooke

Nickname
Bruins
School Colors
Dark Green, Gold
View School:
View Sports:
View Jr. High:
Address
29 Bruin Drive
Wellsburg, WV 26070
Main Phone
304.527.1410
Fax
304.527.4763
AD Phone
304.527.1410 ext. 3371
OVAC Class
5A

Assistant Principal
George Brindley gbrindle@k12.wv.us
Assistant Principal
Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us
Assistant Principal
Scott Abercrombie
Assistant Superintendent
Marty Bartz mbartz@k12.wv.us
Athletic Director
Sean Blumette sblumette@k12.wv.us
Guidance Counselor
Courtney Provenzano
Guidance Counselor
Vicki Puskarich
Guidance Counselor
Deborah Sole
Principal
Tim Pannett tpannett@k12.wv.us
Superintendent
Toni Shute tpaesano@k12.wv.us
Technology Coordinator
Rob Robinson rrobinso@k12.wv.us

Band Director
John Leonard jeleonard@k12.wv.us
Baseball
Ron Ujcich Jr. rujcich@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls)
Ryan Scherich rscherich@k12.wv.us
Basketball (Boys)
Cameron Koehler clkoehler40@yahoo.com
Cheering
Gina Garbin angelina.garbin@k12.wv.us
Cross Country (Boys) Cross Country (Girls)
Ed Fritz rboley@k12.wv.us
Football
Mac McLean mac_mclean6@hotmail.com
Golf (Boys) Golf (Girls)
Ron Ujcich Jr. rujcich@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys)
Joe Pepe peps4soccer@comcast.net
Soccer (Girls)
Elias Hannaoui EHannaoui@gmail.com
Softball
Tricia Lamantia tlamanti@k12.wv.us
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Gina Reitter gtwardoski@yahoo.com
Swimming (Boys) Swimming (Girls)
Rhonda Boley rboley@k12.wv.us
Tennis (Girls)
Emily Beall ebeall42@yahoo.com
Tennis (Boys)
Brian Cerullo bcerullo@k12.wv.us
Track (Boys) Track (Girls)
Paul Julio pjulio@k12.wv.us
Volleyball
Lori Lynn Jackson emailmymail@gmail.com
Wrestling
Dan Doyle Daniel.doyle@k12.wv.us

Scheduler Entries

Basketball - Boys

Basketball - Girls

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Anheuser-Busch Distributors
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬