Meet Directors

Jim Rocchi, Dual Meet Wrestling Championship; Varsity Board
jimrocchi@yahoo.com
80475 Croskey Road
Cadiz, OH 43907
Home: 740.942.3478
Work: 740.695.0884
Cell: 740.491.1329

Molly Feller, Banquet of Champions
mfeller@bellairesd.org
63250 Jeff Lane
Bellaire, OH 43906
Home: 740.676.2750
Work: 740.676.1826
Fax: 740.671.6002
Cell: 740.325.0211
Best time: Anytime

Bob Cain, 2A Golf; 1A Golf
r-cain@att.net
52155 Country Boulevard
Clarington, OH 43915
Home: 740.483.1631
Fax: 740.483.2321
Cell: 740.310.8232
Best time: Anytime

Mike Castello, 3A Golf
Mike.castello@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
63620 Arrowhead Road
Cambridge, OH 43725
Home: 740.260.3127
Work: 740.489.5005
Cell: 740.260.3127

Mel Pesuit, 4A Golf
melvin.pesuit@rollinghills.k12.oh.us
Meadowbrook High School
613 Avon Drive
Cambridge, OH 43725-2117
Cell: 740.260.9360
Best time: After 9:00PM

Don Headley, 5A Golf
dheadley@k12.wv.us
51644 Hollyview Drive
Adena, OH 43901
Home: 740.546.4537
Work: 304.243.0413
Fax: 304.243.0449
Cell: 740.310.7289
Best time: Anytime

Chuck Robinson, Soccer Director, Boys & Girls
cwrobins@hotmail.com
3645 State Street
Weirton, WV 26062
Home: 304.748.5680
Cell: 304.479.5130

Donna Joseph, Track Director, Boys & Girls; Cross Country, Boys & Girls, Co-Director
tigerscc44@gmail.com
3822 Highland Avenue
Shadyside, OH 43947
Home: 740.676.2365
Cell: 304.280.0263
Best time: Anytime
ShadysideRelays.com
Rick Deluca, Basketball Championship, Boys & Girls; Volleyball Championships
radeluca70@yahoo.com
Deluca Realty
5042 County Highway 15
Rayland, OH 43943
Home: 740.859.6335
Work: 740.264.6989
Fax: 740.264.9898
Cell: 740.632.8808
Best time: Anytime
www.delucarealty.com
Ben McPherson, Band Showcase; All-Star Band
bmcphers@k12.wv.us
1983 Wetzel Tyler Ridge Road
New Martinsville, WV 26155
Home: 304.830.0486
Work: 304.455.2291 ext. 507
Fax: 304.455.6436
Cell: 304.815.3967

Libby Shepherd, Cheering Director; Junior High Cheering Director
libbyshep@aol.com
122 Westgate Drive
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.242.5862
Cell: 304.280.5862

Nadeana Cook, Junior High Cheering Assistant Director
nadeana.cook@fedex.com
1746 Borland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
Cell: 724.986.9826

Dr. Dan Doyle, Wrestling Tournament Director
dan.doyle118@gmail.com
530 Celtic Crossing
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.242.9728
Cell: 304.281.5348
Best time: Anytime

Ron Mauck, Wrestling Director
mlmauck@aol.com
29 Maser Avenue
Warwood, WV 26003
Home: 304.277.2066
Work: 304.277.1911
Fax: 304.277.1824

Bill Hinegardner, Wrestling Director
whinegar@aol.com
River High School
1302 Center Street
Moundsville, WV 26041
Home: 304.845.1338
Work: 740.483.1358
Fax: 740.483.2321
Best time: school or 4:30PM after @ home

Bill Brubaker, Swimming Director, Boys & Girls
bbrubaker@linsly.org
Linsly School
285 West Cardinal Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.233.0291
Work: 304.233.3260
Fax: 304.232.1975
Cell: 304.639.0176
Best time: Anytime

Michael Blackburn, Wrestling All-Star Match
mblackburn@scsohio.org
218 West Church Street
Apartment 10
Wintersville, OH 43953
Work: 740.282.9741
Cell: 740.632.8953
Best time: Anytime

J.R. Battista, Basketball All-Star, Boys & Girls
jbattista@bellairesd.org
1981 Louisa Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.905.1508
Work: 740.676.3652 ext. 1117
Cell: 304.374.9766

George Frazier, Tennis Director, Boys & Girls
RunningRacquet@aol.com
21 Forest Hills
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.234.4645
Cell: 304.639.3294
Best time: Afternoons

Tom Bechtel, Softball Director
recbear@comcast.net
Wheeling Recreation Department
18 Austin Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.242.4457
Work: 304.234.3641
Fax: 304.234.6420
Cell: 304.639.6326

Perry West, Baseball Director
ovacbaseball@hotmail.com
829 Donegal Drive
Follansbee, WV 26037
Home: 304.797.1991
Fax: 304.797.1991
Cell: 304.479.3437
Best time: Anytime

Butch Joseph, Track Championship Director, Boys & Girls
tigerscc44@gmail.com
3822 Higland Avenue
Shadyside, OH 43947
Home: 740.676.2365
Cell: 740.359.1173

Ben Frye, Track Championship Director, Boys & Girls
benfrye51@gmail.com
St. Clairsville High School
149 Woodrow Avenue
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Home: 740.827.2264
Work: 740.695.1584
Cell: 740.827.2264
Best time: Anytime
www.stctrack.com
Bob Koch, Football All-Star Director
koch4221@gmail.com
614 Sixth Street
Glen Dale, WV 26038-1315
Home: 304.845.2659
Cell: 304.281.4221

Dr. Dianna Vargo, Evening with the Stars
minnie9@frontier.com
1269 National Road
#41
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.243.9038
Cell: 740.359.2999
Best time: Anytime

Joyce Jingle, Queen of Queens Pageant Director
jjingle3@msn.com
65588 Dixon Hill Road
Bellaire, OH 43906
Home: 740.676.5695

Linda Myers, Queen of Queens Program Director
lmyers27@yahoo.com
269 Clearview Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.277.4098
Work: 304.243.0387
Best time: Evenings

Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
WTOV9
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬