OVAC Contacts for Role: Technology Coordinator


Technology Coordinator | Barnesville
Andrew Daugherty andrew.daugherty@ecoesc.org

Technology Coordinator | Beallsville
Tess Hill tess.hill@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator | Bridgeport
Lisa Clark lisa.clark@bridgeportschools.net

Technology Coordinator | Brooke
Rob Robinson rrobinso@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator | Buckeye Local
Vince Pastre vince.pastre@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator | Buckeye Trail
Matt Hardy Matt.hardy@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator | Conotton Valley
Keith Imes keith.imes@cvul.org

Technology Coordinator | East Liverpool
Greg Dingey GDingey@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator | Frontier
Bruce Cassady bcassady@frontierlocalschools.com

Technology Coordinator | Harrison Central
Keith Eddy keddy@hhcsd.org

Technology Coordinator | John Marshall
Joe Kuskey

Technology Coordinator | Linsly
Frank Wilson fwilson@linsly.org

Technology Coordinator | Meadowbrook
James Buckey

Technology Coordinator | Oak Glen
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator | Paden City
Shelly Hulsey shulsey@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator | Shadyside
John Grinch john.grinch@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator | St. Clairsville
Jim Yates jim.yates@stcschools.com

Technology Coordinator | Steubenville
Bryan D'Aurora Bdaurora@scsohio.org

Technology Coordinator | Toronto
Rob Suffoletta rob.suffoletta@torontocityschools.com

Technology Coordinator | Union Local
Jeff Bizzarri ul_jeff@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator | University
Kelly Ann Allen k.allen@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator | Valley
Michelle Moore mkmoore@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator | Weir High
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator | Weir High
Steve McKinney smckinney@k12.wv.us

Technology Coordinator | Wellsville
Robin Weeda rweeda@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator | Wheeling Central Catholic
Debra Warmuth dwarmuth@cchsknights.org

Technology Coordinator | Wheeling Park
Patrick Riddle
Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
McDonald's