OVAC Contacts for Role: Wrestling


Wrestling | Barnesville
Jayson Stephen jayson.stephen@bevsd.org

Wrestling | Beallsville
Ernie VanDyne mechelle.vandyne@omeresa.net

Wrestling | Beaver Local
Jordan Williams jordan.williams@ccctc.k12.oh.us

Wrestling | Bellaire
Andrew LaMotte andrewarl4@comcast.net

Wrestling | Bridgeport
David Nelson david.nelson@bridgeportschools.net

Wrestling | Brooke
Doug Sizemore doug.a.sizemore@gmail.com

Wrestling | Buckeye Local
William Saxton wsaxton20@yahoo.com

Wrestling | Caldwell
Derick Hesson Hessonda89@gmail.com

Wrestling | Cambridge
Kollin Clark kollin.clark@cambridgecityschools.org

Wrestling | Cameron
Tim Jones timothy.jones@k12.wv.us

Wrestling | Crestview High School
Vic Nery neryrebels@gmail.com

Wrestling | East Liverpool
Scott Hiemstra sehiemstra@gmail.com

Wrestling | Edison
Dakotah Goff dakotahgoff@gmail.com

Wrestling | Fort Frye
Josh Seagraves jseagraves52@gmail.com

Wrestling | Harrison Central
Bill Bryant bbryant@hhcsd.org

Wrestling | Indian Creek
Brandon Pendleton brandon.pendleton@iclsd.org

Wrestling | John Marshall
Ted Zervos tzervos@k12.wv.us

Wrestling | Linsly
Brian Valentine bvalentine@linsly.org

Wrestling | Madonna
Jamie Lesho jlesho@weirtonmadonna.org

Wrestling | Magnolia
Eric McKeever ericmckeever78@gmail.com

Wrestling | Martins Ferry
Chad Ware chad.ware@omeresa.net

Wrestling | Meadowbrook
Russ Spence russ.spence@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Wrestling | Morgantown
Joe Abu joeabughannam@gmail.com

Wrestling | Oak Glen
Patrick McGillian pmcgillian@k12.wv.us

Wrestling | Paden City
Michael Owens Mtowens2@gmail.com

Wrestling | Parkersburg South
Shaun Smith shaun.smith@k12.wv.us

Wrestling | River
Charles Baker eric_16_2K1@hotmail.com

Wrestling | Shadyside
Chase Kinemond chasekinemond@gmail.com

Wrestling | Shenandoah
Jesse Wells jesse.wells@gozeps.org

Wrestling | Southern Local High School
Jimmy Malone jimmy.malone@southern.k12.oh.us

Wrestling | St. Clairsville
Joel Sansone jsansone@k12.wv.us

Wrestling | Steubenville
Michael Blackburn mblackburn@scsohio.org

Wrestling | Steubenville Catholic Central
Aaron Henry ahenry42@yahoo.com

Wrestling | Toronto
John Parker parkjeff19@yahoo.com

Wrestling | Union Local
Zack Powell zpowell@ulschools.com

Wrestling | University
Ken Maisel kmaisel@k12.wv.us

Wrestling | Warren High School
Jim Rhodes wl_jrhodes@warrenlocal.org

Wrestling | Weir High
Tom Taylor tdtaylor63@yahoo.com

Wrestling | Wellsville
Gary Althiser Gary.althiser@gmail.com

Wrestling | Wheeling Central Catholic
Dave Doyle ddoyle@cchsknights.org

Wrestling | Wheeling Park
Brian Leggett bwleggett@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
HMS PPS