OVAC Contacts for Role: Swimming (Boys)


Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Barnesville
Bobbi Jo Johnson bjj425@sbcglobal.net

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Beaver Local
Maria Parfitt blhscoach7763@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport
Jenn Fillipovich Jenn.fillipovich@bridgeportschools.net

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Rhonda Boley rboley@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Kelsie Smith kelsie.smith@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Cambridge
Sean Byerly sean.byerly@cambridgecityschools.org

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Crestview High School
Mike Davidson

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | East Liverpool
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Edison
Gretchen Yanssens gretchen.yanssens@edisonwildcats.org

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Sarah Houser sarahleehouser@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
Liz Kaczor ekaczor@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Linsly
Bill Brubaker bbrubaker@linsly.org

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
Nicholas Levi NicholasRLevi@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Morgantown
Lisa Henline lmhenline@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Oak Glen
Chris Hill crhill@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Parkersburg South
Steve Lutz southswim@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Ernie Banks ebanks0207@yahoo.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | St. John
Linda Metz linda.metz@omeresa.net

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Wendy Tucker swimcoachwendy@outlook.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Blaine Rogers swimcoachblaine@gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Toronto
Jennifer Karaffa stickshaker@sbcglobal.net

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Mary Ann Kemp mkemp1@ulschools.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | University
Joanna White j.m.white@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Weir High
Tanner Werkmann tanner.werkmann@k12.wv.us

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Jeani Humpe JHumpe21@Gmail.com

Swimming (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Park
Patrick Durkin pdurkin@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Smitty's Floors