OVAC Contacts for Role: Softball


Softball | Barnesville
Leslie Skinner leslie.skinner@bevsd.org

Softball | Beallsville
Jerry Hossman hossmanjerry@yahoo.com

Softball | Beaver Local
Mark Cashdollar mark.cashdollar52@gmail.com

Softball | Bellaire
Melissa Lahna easterndistrictsoftball@gmail.com

Softball | Bridgeport
Don Cash, III donald.cash@ecoesc.org

Softball | Brooke
Jim DiCarlo dicarlo21@netzero.net

Softball | Buckeye Local
Drew Case dcase@gmail.com

Softball | Buckeye Trail
Staci Smith stacismith1970@gmail.com

Softball | Caldwell
Doug Pfeffer Doug.pfeffer@fortfrye.org

Softball | Cambridge
Bob Shepard bnshprd@yahoo.com

Softball | Cameron
Albert Paczewski albert8968@aol.com

Softball | Clay-Battelle

Butch Varner hvarner@k12.wv.us

Softball | Conotton Valley
Brandon Kelley brandonkelley4010@gmail.com

Softball | Crestview High School
Greg Eskra gregeskra@sbcglobal.net

Softball | East Liverpool
Kathy Jo Laughlin klaughlin@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Softball | Edison
Spencer Bendle spencer.bendle@edisonwildcats.org

Softball | Fort Frye
Eric Sauls ericsauls4476@gmail.com

Softball | Frontier
Eric Rinard erinard@frontierlocalschools.com

Softball | Harrison Central
Darrin Young darrinyoung@deelectric.net

Softball | Hundred
Charles Goff Chippywild8@gmail.com

Softball | Indian Creek
Angela Penner angelakucz@gmail.com

Softball | John Marshall
Ed West edwest126@yahoo.com

Softball | Linsly
Amanda Crews acrews@linsly.org

Softball | Madonna
Chris Conti Pino12@comcast.net

Softball | Magnolia
Angela Johnson angela.johnson@k12.wv.us

Softball | Martins Ferry
Paige Williams paige.williams@omeresa.net

Softball | Meadowbrook
Bridget George bridget.george@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Softball | Monroe Central
Michael Brock michael.brock@monroesheriff.com

Softball | Morgantown
Lori Lipscomb coachlorri24@yahoo.com

Softball | Oak Glen
Sherrie Garner sgarner@k12.wv.us

Softball | Paden City
Josh Fulks jfulks79@yahoo.com

Softball | Parkersburg South
Cindi Taylor ctaylor303@gmail.com

Softball | River
Dave Wright dww55@hotmail.com

Softball | Shadyside
Jillian Ongley nickongley@yahoo.com

Softball | Shenandoah
Scott Davis scott.davis@gozeps.org

Softball | Southern Local High School
Brent Boyle boyle.brent@gmail.com

Softball | St. Clairsville
Ron Hummel softballdad009@hotmail.com

Softball | St. John
Jerry Magistro krmagistro@gmail.com

Softball | Steubenville
Gus DiMarzio gdimarzio@scsohio.org

Softball | Steubenville Catholic Central
Rick Gillette Rick.git7818@att.net

Softball | Toronto
Steve Trifonoff stevetrifonoff@yahoo.com

Softball | Trinity Christian School
Ed Baker ebakerphd@yahoo.com

Softball | Union Local
Rich Mercer rmercer@ulschools.com

Softball | University
Mindy Parks teamparks@comcast.net

Softball | Valley
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net

Softball | Warren High School
Jenny Lynch wl_jlynch@warrenlocal.org

Softball | Weir High
Frank Sisinni fsisinni@k12.wv.us

Softball | Wellsville
Maria McNicol mmcnicol@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Softball | Wheeling Central Catholic

Donnie Murray dmurray@cchsknights.org

Softball | Wheeling Park
Patrick Durkin pdurkin@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
Bordas & Bordas