OVAC Contacts for Role: Soccer (Girls)


Soccer (Girls) | Beaver Local
Liz Connor lizard8586@sbcglobal.net

Soccer (Girls) | Brooke
Elias Hannaoui EHannaoui@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls) | Cambridge
Tracy Fox tracy.fox@cambridgecityschools.org

Soccer (Girls) | Crestview High School
Barry Kimpel BEKIMPEL@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls) | East Liverpool
Anna Guildoo aguildoo625@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls) | Edison
Jordan Tice jordan.tice@edisonwildcats.org

Soccer (Girls) | Harrison Central
Mindy Madzia mindymadzia@live.com

Soccer (Girls) | Indian Creek
Joe Lewis jlewisdpm@hotmail.com

Soccer (Girls) | John Marshall
Tom Salkovick tsalkovick@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Girls) | Linsly
Darryl Crews dcrews@linsly.org

Soccer (Girls) | Madonna
Bob Kolanko r.kolanko@comcast.net

Soccer (Girls) | Magnolia
Brittany Leek brittanyleek@ymail.com

Soccer (Girls) | Morgantown
Sterlin Rivers sterlinrivers@yahoo.com

Soccer (Girls) | Oak Glen
Ryan Wells ryan.wells@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Girls) | Parkersburg South
Ron Bucholtz rsbqxz@hotmail.com

Soccer (Girls) | St. Clairsville
Wes Stoner wesleystoner2@allstate.com

Soccer (Girls) | Steubenville
Jared Robinson jrobinson@scsohio.org

Soccer (Girls) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Vince Oliver voliver@steubenvillecatholiccentral.org

Soccer (Girls) | Trinity Christian School
Ryan Wise coachryanwise@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Isaac Clark liverpoolstar13@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls) | University
Kat Devlin kdevlin@k12.wv.us

Soccer (Girls) | Warren High School
Ekram Eksi eeksi56@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls) | Weir High
Jeremy Angelo jcangelo@comcast.net

Soccer (Girls) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Julie Barack jbarack@cchsknights.org

Soccer (Girls) | Wheeling Park
Carrie Hanna channa@wju.edu
Login
[Log On]
Health Plan