OVAC Contacts for Role: Golf (Girls)


Golf (Girls/Boys) | Barnesville
Jerry Robinson jrob1729@yahoo.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Beallsville
Jerry Brown jb108204@ohio.edu

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Ron Ujcich Jr. rujcich@yahoo.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Local
Dave Cybulski tessmusic153@comcast.net

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Trail
Mike Castello Mike.castello@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Cambridge
Kevin Smith kevin.smith@cambridgecityschools.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Clay-Battelle
Marcy Rinehart mrinehart@k12.wv.us

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Conotton Valley
Rob Blick rob.blick@cvul.org

Golf (Girls) | Dover
Michael Felton feltonm@dovertornadoes.com

Golf (Girls) | Fort Frye
Marla Hoerst marla.hoerst@fortfrye.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Harrison Central
Todd Dunlap tdunlap@hhcsd.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Ryan Smith ryan.smith@omeresa.net

Golf (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
David Gaudino david.gaudino54@gmail.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Magnolia
Dave Tallman ctallman24@hotmail.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Meadowbrook
Mel Pesuit melvin.pesuit@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Monroe Central
Jared Highman jaredhighman@att.net

Golf (Girls) | New Philadelphia
Kevin Cornell cornellk@npschools.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Shadyside
Lisa Balog lisabalog35@gmail.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Trinity Christian School
Brian Golden goldenbrian24@gmail.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | University
Bill Hines hinesbill44@yahoo.com

Golf (Girls) | Warren High School
Andy Biddinger andy.biddinger@warrenlocal.org

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Weir High
John Leary jwleary@k12.wv.us

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Wellsville
Mark Railing lindamarkrailing@gmail.com

Golf (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Park
Don Headley dheadley@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Doan Ford