OVAC Contacts for Role: Cross Country (Girls)


Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Barnesville
Mark Brown mab43713@sbcglobal.net

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Beaver Local
Jessi Darrah jessi.darrah@beaverlocal.org

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Bellaire
Chris Arno coacharno@comcast.net

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Bridgeport
Jenn Fillipovich Jenn.fillipovich@bridgeportschools.net

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Brooke
Ed Fritz edwardfritz107@hotmail.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Local
Diane McCracken diane.mccracken@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Buckeye Trail
Darin Wilson darin.wilson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Caldwell
Dugan Hill dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Cambridge
Ken Braun ken.braun@cambridgecityschools.org

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Cameron
David Evans cdevans@frontiernet.net

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Crestview High School
Jackie Mercer jmercer@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | East Liverpool
Julie Voorhees jvoorhees@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Girls) | Fort Frye
Jason Lipot jlipot@hotmail.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Harrison Central
Doug Drapp sciokid@aol.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Chris Hoover Hooverc@hotmail.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
Jenna Dompa jdompa@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Girls) | Linsly
Carrie Ochap cochap@linsly.org

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Madonna
Jeremy Eloi jeloi@weirtonmadonna.org

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Magnolia
Mike Harwick mharwick@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Martins Ferry
Chrissy Lewis Christine.Lewis@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Girls) | Meadowbrook
Amanda Blackledge amanda.blackledge@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Morgantown
Mike Ryan mryan.mhsxc@gmail.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Oak Glen
Michael Moran moranwv@hotmail.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Paden City
Kimberly Huffman kim9001@frontier.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Parkersburg South
Brian Blanc bblanc@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | River
Amy Shreve amy.shreve@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Shadyside
Joel Joseph tfshscc@gmail.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Southern Local High School
Kathy Randolph kathy.randolph@southern.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
Tony Ciroli tony.ciroli@stcschools.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Jessica Olson jolson@scsohio.org

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Steubenville
Tiffany Ribar tribar@scsohio.org

Cross Country (Girls) | Trinity Christian School
Jordan Brooks Jbrooks@tcswv.org

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Union Local
Joey Meholovitch joey.meholovitch@omeresa.net

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | University
Ed Frohnapfel edfrohnae@aol.com

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Warren High School
Neil Brague wl_nbrague@warrenlocal.org

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Weir High
Jeff Lewis jelewis@k12.wv.us

Cross Country (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Kelley Mortakis missmortakis@smpswv.org

Cross Country (Girls) | Wheeling Park
Jacob Galik jgalik@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
SportsClips