OVAC Contacts for Role: Cheering


Cheering | Barnesville
Brittany Gallagher bg711414@ohio.edu

Cheering | Beallsville
Caitlyn Moore Roxy_1192@hotmail.com

Cheering | Beaver Local
Aimee Little aimee.little@beaverlocal.org

Cheering | Bellaire
Ann Arno annarno75@gmail.com

Cheering | Bridgeport
Chelsey Strain chelseyjmstrain@yahoo.com

Cheering | Brooke
Gina Garbin angelina.garbin@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Buckeye Local
Tricia Zaccagnini tricia.zaccagnini@omeresa.net

Cheering | Buckeye Trail
Kyra Horvath kyrahorvath@gmail.com

Cheering | Caldwell
Debbie Schockling dschockling@aol.com

Cheering | Cambridge
Allie Wojciechowski allie.wojciechowski@cambridgecityschools.org

Cheering | Cameron
Bethany Scott bethany8199@yahoo.com

Cheering | Clay-Battelle
Ceaira Varner dvarner48@gmail.com

Cheering | Conotton Valley
Amanda Porter mandyporter381@gmail.com

Cheering | Crestview High School
Amie Cope acope@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Cheering | East Liverpool
Tonyea Roberts troberts@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Cheering | Edison
Christina Haught christina.haught@edisonwildcats.org

Cheering | Fort Frye
Brittany Hassman Brittany.hassman@fortfrye.org

Cheering | Harrison Central
Sunnie Ruble Sunnieruble@yahoo.com

Cheering | Hundred
Beverly Hall bdprice@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Indian Creek
Gina Giuliani gina.giuliani@iclsd.org

Cheering | John Marshall
Marcie Robbins mmrobbins@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Linsly
Kylie Harris kharris@linsly.org

Cheering | Madonna
Maria Canella mcanella@weirtonmadonna.org

Cheering | Magnolia
Kayla Adams kayla.adams@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Martins Ferry
Bre Beck bl200809@ohio.edu

Cheering | Meadowbrook
Amy Murphy amy.murphy@noblecohd.org

Cheering | Monroe Central
Vicki Lohr vllohr84@yahoo.com

Cheering | Morgantown
Cindy Colasante cindycoffindaffer@gmail.com

Cheering | Oak Glen
Debbie Fish dfish@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Paden City
Asia Richmond asiarichmond@gmail.com

Cheering | Parkersburg South
Duane Natt patriotcheercoach@gmail.com

Cheering | River
Tonya Collins Tonya.collins@omeresa.net

Cheering | Shadyside
Amy Games amy.games@omeresa.net

Cheering | Shenandoah
April Giesey april.giesey@gozeps.org

Cheering | St. Clairsville
Shawn Tomlan shawnt714@comcast.net

Cheering | Steubenville
Stephanie Wineman stephaniewineman@ymail.com

Cheering | Steubenville Catholic Central
Pam Bolger pambolger@comcast.net

Cheering | Toronto
Natalie Mousourakis natmous99@yahoo.com

Cheering | Union Local
Amy Latham ajlatham22@gmail.com

Cheering | University
Lisa Burtner lisaburtner@yahoo.com

Cheering | Valley
Rikki Miller Rikkijennelle83@icloud.com

Cheering | Warren High School
Terri Roddy troddy5@gmail.com

Cheering | Weir High
Nicolette Hill nrludewig@k12.wv.us

Cheering | Wellsville
Shelbie Householder shouseholder@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Cheering | Wheeling Central Catholic
Jessica Becker mrs.jessibecker@gmail.com

Cheering | Wheeling Park
Shawna Shepherd Hawnashep@aim.com
Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Anheuser-Busch Distributors