OVAC Contacts for Role: Basketball (Boys)


Basketball (Boys) | Barnesville
Matt Johnson matt.johnson@bevsd.org

Basketball (Boys) | Beallsville
Rick Jarrett Rick.jarrett@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys) | Beaver Local
Jason Pacanowski jason.pacanowski@beaverlocal.org

Basketball (Boys) | Bellaire
Ben Doyle ben.doyle@bellairesd.org

Basketball (Boys) | Bridgeport
Don Cash, III donald.cash@ecoesc.org

Basketball (Boys) | Brooke
Cameron Koehler clkoehler40@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys) | Buckeye Local
Chris Heaton chrisheaton55@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys) | Buckeye Trail
To Be Announced

Basketball (Boys) | Caldwell
Clint Crane ccrane@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys) | Cambridge
Andy Slaughter andy.slaughter@cambridgecityschools.org

Basketball (Boys) | Cameron
Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org

Basketball (Boys) | Clay-Battelle
Josh Kisner jdkisner@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Conotton Valley
Eric Leggett eric.leggett@cvul.org

Basketball (Boys) | Crestview High School
Jeff Wilson chiefjeffams129@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys) | East Liverpool
Nate Conley Nateconley25@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys) | East Richland Christian School
Chris Pagano chris.pagano@eastrichland.org

Basketball (Boys) | Edison
Nate Moses nathanial.moses@edisonwildcats.org

Basketball (Boys) | Fort Frye
Eric Henniger eric.henniger@fortfrye.org

Basketball (Boys) | Frontier

Roger Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@frontierlocalschools.com

Basketball (Boys) | Harrison Central
Justin Clifford jclifford@hhcsd.org

Basketball (Boys) | Hundred
Virgil Wilkins rexrush@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Indian Creek

Joe Dunlevy joseph.dunlevy@iclsd.org

Basketball (Boys) | John Marshall
Chad Clutter cclutter@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Linsly
James Wallace jwallace@linsly.org

Basketball (Boys) | Madonna
Chris Blair bigblair024@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys) | Magnolia
Dave Tallman ctallman24@hotmail.com

Basketball (Boys) | Martins Ferry
Derek Edwards edewards05@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys) | Meadowbrook
Lou Tolzda louis.tolzda@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys) | Monroe Central
Jon Perkins jon.perkins@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys) | Morgantown
Dave Tallman dtallman23@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys) | Oak Glen
Jerry Everly geverly@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Paden City
Jeffrey Hohn jhohn@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Parkersburg South
Mike Fallon fallmike@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys) | River

Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys) | Shadyside
Ed Andes ed.andes@omeresa.net

Basketball (Boys) | Shenandoah
Marc Smith marc.smith@gozeps.org

Basketball (Boys) | Southern Local High School
Gerard Grimm gerard.grimm@southern.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys) | St. Clairsville
Ryan Clifford ryan.clifford@stcschools.com

Basketball (Boys) | Steubenville
Mike Haney mhaney@scsohio.org

Basketball (Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Chris Tarquinio christarq34@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys) | Toronto
Sean Tucker Coachseantucker@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys) | Trinity Christian School
John Fowkes jfowkes@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Union Local
Zach Delman zdelman@ulschools.com

Basketball (Boys) | University
Joe Schmidle jschmidl@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Valley

John Kocher jkocher@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Warren High School
Blane Maddox wl_bmaddox@warrenlocal.org

Basketball (Boys) | Weir High
Mike Granato mgranato@k12.wv.us

Basketball (Boys) | Wellsville
David Thompson bthompson@wellsville.k12.oh.us

Basketball (Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Mel Stephens mstep1011@live.com

Basketball (Boys) | Wheeling Park
Michael Jebbia mjebbia@k12.wv.us
Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Subway