OVAC Contacts for Role: Baseball


Baseball | Barnesville
D. J. Butler BarnesvilleBaseball@comcast.net

Baseball | Beallsville
Ty English tstt98@gmn4u.com

Baseball | Beaver Local
Mike Agnew Michael.Agnew@beaverlocal.org

Baseball | Bellaire
John Patrone jpatrone@bellairesd.org

Baseball | Bridgeport
Mike Muklewicz mikemuklewicz@gmail.com

Baseball | Brooke
Ron Ujcich Jr. rujcich@yahoo.com

Baseball | Buckeye Local
Anthony Barsch anthony.barsch@omeresa.net

Baseball | Buckeye Trail
Kyle Cox kyle.cox@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Baseball | Caldwell
Justin Erb jerb@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Baseball | Cambridge
Jamaal Lowery jamaal.lowery54@yahoo.com

Baseball | Cameron
Matthew Carnahan matthew.carnahan@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Clay-Battelle
Erik Pride mountaineer.pride@yahoo.com

Baseball | Conotton Valley
Dave DiDonato dave.didonato@cvul.org

Baseball | Crestview High School
Kory Whitacre kwhitacre@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Baseball | East Liverpool
Brian May bpmay12@yahoo.com

Baseball | Edison
Mike Collopy michael.collopy@edisonwildcats.org

Baseball | Fort Frye
Sonny Bidwell sonny.bidwell@fortfrye.org

Baseball | Frontier
Kurt Satterfield vikingsfan2@gmail.com

Baseball | Harrison Central
Mike Valesko mvalesko@hhcsd.org

Baseball | Hundred
Ron Dennis rondennis775@hotmail.com

Baseball | Indian Creek
Mike Cottis mike.cottis@iclsd.org

Baseball | John Marshall
Mark Cisar macisar@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Linsly
Jay Cartwright jcartwright@linsly.org

Baseball | Madonna
Tim Provenzano tprovo333@gmail.com

Baseball | Magnolia
Dave Cisar jwsmith@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Martins Ferry
Anthony Reasbeck anthony.reasbeck@omeresa.net

Baseball | Meadowbrook
Tyler Engle tyler.engle@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Baseball | Monroe Central
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net

Baseball | Morgantown
Mark McCarty MaMcCart@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Oak Glen
TJ Miller timothy.miller@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Paden City
Brent Croasmun bjcroasm@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Parkersburg South
Todd Burner ricci@intrastateinscorp.com

Baseball | River

Mark Romick mark.romick@omeresa.net

Baseball | Shadyside
Shawn Selmon irishbpd5274@gmail.com

Baseball | Shenandoah
Matt Weedle matt.weddle@gozeps.org

Baseball | Southern Local High School
Jason Glover jayglo21@gmail.com

Baseball | St. Clairsville
Tom Sliva tom.sliva@stcschools.com

Baseball | Steubenville
Fred Heatherington fheatherington@scsohio.org

Baseball | Steubenville Catholic Central
Don Young dyoung@natcoll.com

Baseball | Toronto
Brian Perkins brian.perkins@omeresa.net

Baseball | Trinity Christian School
Darrell Barnett rwolfey@msn.com

Baseball | Union Local
Wade Smolira wsmolira@ulschools.com

Baseball | University
Donavon Riggleman dnriggle@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Valley
Louie Freed LouisFreed72@yahoo.com

Baseball | Warren High School
Ryan Lemley wl_rlemley@warrenlocal.org

Baseball | Weir High
Jason Angle jcangle@k12.wv.us

Baseball | Wellsville
Justin Gerren Derbyguy327@gmail.com

Baseball | Wheeling Central Catholic
Bo McConnaughy bmcconnaughy@cchsknights.org

Baseball | Wheeling Park
Mike McLeod mcleod654@yahoo.com
Swimming Championships
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
WTOV9