OVAC Contacts for Role: Superintendent


Superintendent | Barnesville
Angela Hannahs angie.hannahs@bevsd.org

Superintendent | Beallsville
Rob Caldwell rob.caldwell@omeresa.net

Superintendent | Beaver Local
Eric Lowe eric.lowe@beaverlocal.org

Superintendent | Bellaire
Darren Jenkins djenkins@bellairesd.org

Superintendent | Bridgeport
Brent Ripley brent.ripley@bridgeportschools.net

Superintendent | Brooke
Jeffrey Crook jcrook@k12.wv.us

Superintendent | Buckeye Local
Kim Leonard kim.leonard@omeresa.net

Superintendent | Buckeye Trail
Adam Pittis adam.pittis@guernsey.k12.oh.us

Superintendent | Caldwell
Kacey Cotrill

Superintendent | Cambridge
Dan Coffman dan.coffman@cambridgecityschools.org

Superintendent | Cameron
Shelby Haines

Superintendent | Clay-Battelle
Frank Devono

Superintendent | Conotton Valley
Todd Herman todd.herman@cvul.org

Superintendent | Crestview High School
Matthew Manley mmanley@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Superintendent | East Liverpool
Jonathan Ludwig jludwig2@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Superintendent | Edison
Bill Beattie bill.beattie@edisonwildcats.org

Superintendent | Frontier
Beth Brown bbrown@frontierlocalschools.com

Superintendent | Harrison Central
Dana Snider dsnider@hhcsd.org

Superintendent | Hundred
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us

Superintendent | Indian Creek
T.C. Chappelear tc.chappelear@omeresa.net

Superintendent | John Marshall
Shelby Haines

Superintendent | Linsly
Justin Zimmerman jzimmerman@linsly.org

Superintendent | Magnolia
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us

Superintendent | Martins Ferry
Jim Fogle jim.fogle@omeresa.net

Superintendent | Meadowbrook
Scott Golic scott.golec@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Superintendent | Monroe Central
Rob Caldwell rob.caldwell@omeresa.net

Superintendent | Morgantown
Eddie Campbell ecampbell@k12.wv.us

Superintendent | New Philadelphia
David Brand brandd@npschools.org

Superintendent | Paden City
Ed Toman etoman@k12.wv.us

Superintendent | Parkersburg South
Will Hosaflook whosaflo@k12.wv.us

Superintendent | River
Rob Caldwell rob.caldwell@omeresa.net

Superintendent | Shadyside
John Haswell john.haswell@omeresa.net

Superintendent | Shenandoah
Dan Leffingwell dan.leffingwell@gozeps.org

Superintendent | Southern Local High School
Tom Cunningham Thomas.cunningham@omeresa.net

Superintendent | St. Clairsville
Dr. Walt Skaggs Walt.Skaggs@stcschools.com

Superintendent | Steubenville
Melinda Young myoung@scsohio.org

Superintendent | Steubenville Catholic Central
Paul Ward pward@diosteub.org

Superintendent | Toronto
Maureen Taggart maureen.taggart@omeresa.net

Superintendent | Trinity Christian School
Michelle Stellato mstellato@tcswv.org

Superintendent | Union Local
Ben Porter ben.porter@omeresa.net

Superintendent | University
Frank Devono

Superintendent | Warren High School
Kyle Newton wl_knewton@warrenlocal.org

Superintendent | Wheeling Park
Kim Miller
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Anheuser-Busch Distributors