OVAC Contacts for Role: Tennis (Boys)


Tennis (Boys) | Brooke
Brian Cerullo bcerullo@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Boys) | Cambridge
Scott Ruby scott.ruby@cambridgecityschools.org

Tennis (Boys) | East Liverpool
George Whittaker eljubbo@comcast.net

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Indian Creek
Monica Pendleton bjpend20@icloud.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | John Marshall
Brad Howard mho2066253@aol.com

Tennis (Boys) | Linsly
Rebecca Upton rupton@linsly.org

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Madonna
Sarah Howells s.howells@weirtonstjoseph.net

Tennis (Boys) | Morgantown
Dan Martinelli dmartine@k12.wv.us

Tennis (Boys) | Oak Glen
Tammi Brown tnbrown3@gmail.com

Tennis (Boys) | Parkersburg South
Scott Ash scottash@live.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | St. Clairsville
J.C. Yevincy yevincy@comcast.net

Tennis (Boys) | Steubenville
Ross Ivkovich rivkovich@scsohio.org

Tennis (Boys) | Steubenville Catholic Central
Shannon Irvin shannonprice@hotmail.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Trinity Christian School
Lois Campbell lmcampbell2001@yahoo.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | University
Tom McClellan wtmcclellan@hotmail.com

Tennis (Boys) | Weir High
Aaron Velegol a.velegol@live.com

Tennis (Girls/Boys) | Wheeling Central Catholic
Peggy Dailer pdailer@frontier.com

Tennis (Boys) | Wheeling Park
Tim Ickes tsickes@k12.wv.us
Login
[Log On]
WTOV9