OVAC Contacts for Role: Volleyball


Volleyball | Barnesville
Kimberly Jarrett kogilbee10@hotmail.com

Volleyball | Beallsville
Jeff Fluharty jpflu65@live.com

Volleyball | Beaver Local
Sarah Lowe sarah.lowe@beaverlocal.org

Volleyball | Bellaire
Erica Miller emiller@bellairesd.org

Volleyball | Bridgeport
Kristin Mazgaj bridgeportbulldogsvolleyball@gmail.com

Volleyball | Brooke
Lori Lynn Jackson emailmymail@gmail.com

Volleyball | Buckeye Local
Lucas Fabry lucas.fabry@omeresa.net

Volleyball | Buckeye Trail
Wendy McVicker wendy.mcvicker@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Volleyball | Caldwell
Alexis Watson awatson@caldwell.k12.oh.us

Volleyball | Cambridge
Debbie McClarren jddjmcclarren@yahoo.com

Volleyball | Cameron
Brackin Fish brackin_kay2011@yahoo.com

Volleyball | Clay-Battelle
Casey Rollins clrollins@mix.wvu.edu

Volleyball | Conotton Valley
Michele Eckstein michele.eckstein@cvul.org

Volleyball | Crestview High School
Alisha Auer aauer@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Volleyball | Dover
Beth Mathews mathewsb@dovertornadoes.com

Volleyball | East Liverpool
Kelly Kiger kkiger@elcsd.k12.oh.us

Volleyball | Edison
Todd Smith todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Volleyball | Fort Frye
Emily Ohrn emily.ohrn@myovu.net

Volleyball | Frontier
Donna Murphy dmurphy@frontierlocalschools.com

Volleyball | Harrison Central
Sarah Hawthorne shawthorne@hhcsd.org

Volleyball | Hundred
Terry Riter rrush@k12.wv.us

Volleyball | Indian Creek
Molly Edgerly molly.edgerly@omeresa.net

Volleyball | John Marshall
Cathleen Harr scharr6@yahoo.com

Volleyball | Linsly
Ashlee Jividen ashleejividen@gmail.com

Volleyball | Madonna
Pat Kush patrick.kush@yahoo.com

Volleyball | Magnolia
Pamela Chapman dchapman4@suddenlink.net

Volleyball | Martins Ferry
Jennifer Olson jennifer.olson@omeresa.net

Volleyball | Meadowbrook
Kelly Zehnder kelly.zehnder@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Volleyball | Monroe Central
Troy Baker troy.baker@omeresa.net

Volleyball | Morgantown
Erica Manor ermanor@liberty.edu

Volleyball | New Philadelphia
Carla Pry pryc@npschools.org

Volleyball | Oak Glen
Morgan Poling morgan.poling11@gmail.com

Volleyball | Paden City
Jennifer Yeater Jennifer.yeater@k12.wv.us

Volleyball | Parkersburg South
Becky Bennett volley020@casinternet.net

Volleyball | River
Judi Curtis judilynn.curtis@omeresa.net

Volleyball | Shadyside
Eric Mercer emercer76@att.net

Volleyball | Shenandoah
Megan Grywalski megan.grywalski@gozeps.org

Volleyball | Southern Local High School

Bob Shansky Robert.Shansky@southern.k12.oh.us

Volleyball | St. Clairsville
Christa Truchan christa.truchan@stcschools.com

Volleyball | Steubenville
Kristin Taylor ktaylor@rollred.org

Volleyball | Steubenville Catholic Central
Monica Fischer monicafischer96@gmail.com

Volleyball | Toronto
Rebecca Antonelli antonellibec@gmail.com

Volleyball | Trinity Christian School
Brett Matthes

Volleyball | Union Local
Kaye Sechrest kayesechrest1983@gmail.com

Volleyball | University
Don Godfrey dgodfrey@k12.wv.us

Volleyball | Valley
Gary Partridge partridge4@frontiernet.net

Volleyball | Warren High School
Michelle Tyo michelle.tyo4@gmail.com

Volleyball | Weir High
Carrie Magnone clmagnone@k12.wv.us

Volleyball | Wellsville
Dan McKinstry dhmckinstry@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball | Wheeling Central Catholic
Delaney Denniston ddenniston@cchsknights.org

Volleyball | Wheeling Park
Samantha Gentle samantha.gentle@k12.wv.us
Wrestling Championship
Login
[Log On]
Huntington