Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Board and Representatives

Corey Murphy, President
cmurphy@k12.wv.us
Marshall County Schools
5 Elmwood Place
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.233.5367
Cell: 304.280.4069

Dr. Walt Skaggs, Past President
Walt.Skaggs@stcschools.com
69349 Lee Road
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Home: 740.695.3842
Cell: 740.325.0191
Best time: Anytime

Thomas E. Rataiczak, Executive Director
tom@ovac.org
Ohio Valley Athletic Conference
64962 Breezy Point Lane
Bellaire, OH 43906
Home: 740.676.6168
Work: 740.391.2930
Fax: 740.671.9073
Cell: 740.391.2930
www.ovac.org
Jeff Crosier, Vice-President
jeffrey.crosier@omeresa.net
62730 Oak Lane
Barnesville, OH 43713
Home: 740.425.3781
Cell: 740.590.8936

Dr. Dianna Vargo, West Virginia Board Member
minnie9@frontier.com
1269 National Road
#41
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.243.9038
Cell: 740.359.2999
Best time: Anytime

Jerry Narcisi, Ohio Board Member
narcisi@comcast.net
Shadyside Local School District
4612 Smithfield Street
Shadyside, OH 43947
Home: 740.676.3824
Work: 740.391.6776
Cell: 740.391.6776
Best time: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Dan Enich, West Virginia Board Member
denich@k12.wv.us
109 Piper Place
Follansbee, WV 26037
Home: 304.797.7039
Work: 304.748.7600 ext. 151
Fax: 304.748.7602
Cell: 304.919.3719

Dan Leffingwell, Ohio Board Member
dan.leffingwell@gozeps.org
85 Timberline Drive
Vincent, OH 45784
Home: 740.678.0737
Work: 740.732.2084
Fax: 740.732.7669
Cell: 740.236.0190

David Cottrell, West Virginia Board Member
dcottrel@k12.wv.us
7693 Mason-Dixon Highway
Wana, WV 26590
Home: 304.662.6562
Work: 304.432.8208
Cell: 304.216.7904

Steve Wojcik, Baseball Commissioner
sdwoj@comcast.net
112 Grant Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.242.0158
Cell: 304.218.1797
Best time: Anytime

Ron White, Basketball Commissioner
rewhite48@aol.com
118 North 10th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.277.3599
Fax: 304.277.5336
Cell: 304.281.1788

Butch Minkemeyer, Assistant Basketball Commissioner
referee22@yahoo.com
3729 Jacob Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Cell: 304.281.5609

Dugan Hill, Track/Cross Country Commissioner, Boys/Girls
dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us
905 Fairground Street
Caldwell, OH 43724
Home: 740.732.2831
Work: 740.732.5635
Fax: 740.732.7303
Cell: 740.509.0683
Best time: Anytime on cell

Dave Clutter, Football Commissioner
dlclutter@frontier.com
515 Richland Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.277.4436
Cell: 304.280.6670

Don Zinni, Assistant Football Commissioner
dacazinni@frontier.com
Ohio Valley Athletic Conference
335 William Street
Yorkville, OH 43971
Home: 740.859.4706
Cell: 740.630.7415

Tom Bechtel, Softball Commissioner
recbear@comcast.net
Wheeling Recreation Department
18 Austin Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.242.4457
Work: 304.234.3641
Fax: 304.234.6420
Cell: 304.639.6326

Chelsey Fletcher, Volleyball Commissioner
chelsey.fletcher@torontocityschools.com
709 Daniels Street
Toronto, OH 43964
Home: 740.381.4052
Work: 740.537.2442
Cell: 740.381.4052
Best time: Mornings 7:30-11:30AM

Dr. Dan Doyle, Wrestling Commissioner
dan.doyle118@gmail.com
530 Celtic Crossing
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.242.9728
Cell: 304.281.5348
Best time: Anytime

Rick Deluca, Standings-Ratings
radeluca70@yahoo.com
Deluca Realty
5042 County Highway 15
Rayland, OH 43943
Home: 740.859.6335
Work: 740.264.6989
Fax: 740.264.9898
Cell: 740.632.8808
Best time: Anytime
www.delucarealty.com
Terry E. Rataiczak, Technology
terry@kineticnetworking.com
Kinetic Networking
40828 Shirley Parks Rd
Caldwell, OH 43724
Home: 740.783.1387
Work: 740.732.7630
Fax: 740.732.4499
Cell: 740.525.1313
Best time: Anytime
www.kineticnetworking.com
Ed Cihy, Class 2A Representative
edcihy@frontier.com
Wheeling Central High School
106 Liberty Way
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.336.7535
Work: 304.233.1660
Cell: 304.281.0754
cchsknights.org
Molly Feller, Class 3A Representative
mfeller@bellairesd.org
63250 Jeff Lane
Bellaire, OH 43906
Home: 740.676.2750
Work: 740.676.1826
Fax: 740.671.6002
Cell: 740.325.0211
Best time: Anytime

Kelly Rine, Class 4A Representative
k.rine@stcschools.com
St. Clairsville High School
14 Byrd Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Home: 304.242.3938
Work: 740.699.2248
Fax: 740.695.2604
Cell: 304.280.8944
Best time: Anytime
www.stcathletics.com
Bob Koch, Football All-Star Game
koch4221@gmail.com
614 Sixth Street
Glen Dale, WV 26038-1315
Home: 304.845.2659
Cell: 304.281.4221

Login
[Log On]
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017