Media - Newspapers

BARNESVILLE ENTERPRISE
Cathryn Stanley, Editor

P.O. Box 30
166 East Main Street
Barnesville, OH 43713

740.425.1912

FAX: 740.425.2545

e-mail:
enterprise1866@sbcglobal.net

CAMBRIDGE DAILY JEFFERSONIAN
Jeff Harrison, Sports Editor x235

Ron Miller, Kevin Sutton, Cody Tomer

831 Wheeling Avenue
Box 10
Cambridge, OH 43725

740.439.3531
800.382.8570

FAX: 740.432.6219

e-mail:
sports@daily-jeff.com
jharrison@daily-jeff.com


DOUG HUFF

Sports Columnist
ESPN
The Intelligencer
Student Sports Inc.

P.O. Box 6076
Wheeling, WV 26003

e-mail:
huffsports@yahoo.com

EAST LIVERPOOL REVIEW
Paul Edgar (x135)
Aaron Pechtal (x136)
Night Desk (x132)

210 East Fourth Street
East Liverpool, OH 43920

330.385.4545
888.559.6112 x132

FAX: 330.385.8142

e-mail:
sports@reviewonline.com

HARRISON NEWS HERALD
Susan Petrisko, Managing Editor
Ed Banks, Sports

144 South Main Street
Cadiz, OH 43907

740.942.2118

FAX: 740.942.4667

e-mail:
newsroom@harrisonnewsherald.com

LISBON MORNING JOURNAL

Ron Firth, Sports Editor

Michael Burich, Assistant Sports Editor

308 West Maple Street
Lisbon, OH 44432

330.424.9541 x288
800.862.6224

FAX: 330.424.7093

e-mail:
sports@mojonews.com

MARIETTA TIMES

Ron Johnston, Sports Editor

Kevin Pierson

P.O. Box 635
700 Channel Lane
Marietta, OH 45750

740.376.5441
800.531.1215 x534

FAX: 740.376.5475

e-mail:
rjohnston@mariettatimes.com

MONROE COUNTY BEACON

P.O. Box 70
Woodsfield, OH 43793

740.472.0734

FAX: 740.472.0735

e-mail:
monroecountybeacon@sbcglobal.net

MOUNDSVILLE JOURNAL

Jim Cochran, Sports

605 Court Avenue
Moundsville, WV 26041

304.845.3603

FAX: 304.845.3605

e-mail:
jcochran@theintelligencer.net

PARKERSBURG NEWS-PARKERSBURG SENTINEL

Dave Poe, Sports Editor

Jim Butta, Jay W. Bennett, Steve Hemmelgarm, Kerry Patrick

P.O. Box 1787
519 Juliana Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101

304.485.1891 x256
800.642.1997

FAX: 304.485.5122

e-mail:
dpoe@newsandsentinel.com
sports@newsandsentinel.com

STEUBENVILLE HERALD STAR

Mike Mathison, Sports Editor
Matthew Peaslee, Sports Writer

401 Herald Square
Steubenville, OH 43952

740.283.4711
800.526.7987

FAX: 740.284.7355

e-mail:
mmathison@heraldstaronline.com
mpeaslee@heraldstaronline.com
THE DOMINION POST

Sean Manning

1251 Earl Core Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

304.291.9431 (Sports Desk)
304.291.9410 (Office)

smanning@dominionpost.com
sports@dominionpost.com

THE JOURNAL (Noble County)


Kreg Robinson, Charles McAuley

P.O. Box 315
309 Main Street
Caldwell, OH 43724

740.732.2341

FAX: 740.732.7288

e-mail:
news@journal-leader.com

TIMES LEADER

Seth Staskey, Sports Editor (x780)
Robert "Bubba" Kapral, Managing Editor (x754)

Kim North(x771), Rick DeLuca, Rick Thorp (x748)
200 South Fourth Street
Martins Ferry, OH 43935

740.633.1131 (X780)
800.244.5671

FAX: 740.633.1122

e-mail:
sstaskey@timesleaderonline.com
knorth@timesleaderonline.com
rthorp@timesleaderonline.com

TIMES RECORDER

Sports Editor

Sam Blackburn, Brandon Hannahs

34 South Fourth Street
Zanesville, OH 43701

740.450.6761
800.886.7326 x761

FAX: 740.450.6759

e-mail:
dweidig@nncogannett.com
sblackburn@nncogannett.com
bhannahs@nncogannett.com

TIMES REPORTER

Hank Keathley, Sports Editor

Roger Metzger

629 Wabash Avenue NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

330.364.8425
800.947.7267

FAX: 330.364.8416

e-mail:
sports@timesreporter.com

TYLER STAR NEWS

Ed Parsons, Sports Editor

P.O. Box 191
Sistersville, WV 26175

304.652.4141

FAX: 304.652.1454

e-mail:
sports@tylerstarnews.com

WEIRTON DAILY TIMES

Mike Mathison, Sports Editor
Matthew Peaslee, Sports Writer

401 Herald Square
Steubenville, OH 43952

740.283.4711
800.526.7987

FAX: 740.284.7355

e-mail:
mmathison@heraldstaronline.com
mpeaslee@heraldstaronline.com
WETZEL CHRONICLE

Bruce Crawford, Chuck Clegg

1100 Third Street
New Martinsville, WV 26155

304.455.3300

FAX: 304.455.1275

e-mail:
bcrawford@wetzelchronicle.com
sports@wetzelchronicle.com

WHEELING INTELLIGENCER/NEWS REGISTER

Josh Strope, Sports Editor

Shawn Rine, Kyle Lutz, Cody Tomer

1500 Main Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

304.233.0100 x293
800.852.5475

FAX: 304.232.1399

e-mail:
jstrope@theintelligencer.net
srine@theintelligencer.net
klutz@theintelligencer.net
ctomer@theintelligencer.net
sports@theintelligencer.net
Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Event Tickets



Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Huntington
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬