Media - Television

WBOY
Justin Rose, Sports Reporter

904 West Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

304.326.6728 (Direct)
304.623.3311 (Station)

304.623.9269 (FAX)

jrose@wboy.com

WHIZ-TV & RADIO AM-FM

David Kinder, Sports Director

Matt Ryan, Sports Director

629 Downard Road
Zanesville, OH 43701

740.452.5431
888.454.5431

FAX: 740.452.6553

e-mail:
dkinder@whizmediagroup.com
mryan@whizmediagroup.com

WTAP-TV - PARKERSBURG
Jim Wharton, Sports Director
304.210.8460 (Cell)
Rich Donnelly, Sports Reporter
585.727.7386 (Cell)

1 Television Plaza
Parkersburg WV  26101

e-mail:
sports@wtap.com

Newsroom:
304.485.6397
800.300.9827

304.422.8107 (FAX)



WTOV9 - STEUBENVILLE
STEUBENVILLE:

Rob Metzger, Sports Anchor
Julianne Pelusi, Sports Anchor
Ryan Stanko, Sports Anchor
John Simonson, Football Reporter

9 Red Donley Plaza
P.O. Box 9999
Steubenville, OH 43952

740.282.9999 x133
800.288.0799

FAX: 740.282.0439

e-mail:
rmetzger@wtov.com
jpelusi@wtov.com
rstankor@wtov.com
sports@wtov.com


WTRF-TV-7 WHEELING

Scott Nolte, Sports Director (x6293)
304.830.7775 (cell)

Mike Anthony (x6286)
304.830.7764 (cell)

96 - 16th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

304.230.6293
304.232.7777
800.777.9873

FAX: 304.233.5822

e-mail:
snolte@wtrf.com
manthony@wtrf.com
Motivational Corner
Login
[Log On]
Search
OVAC Network
Go to the NFHS OVAC Channel
Buffalo Wild Wings
2016-2017







♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬

OVAC Band!

Click Here!


♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬   ♬