Home»

Standings»

News & Calendar»

Media»

Schools»

Formats»

About Us»

Champions»

Scholarships»

Motivational Corner»

Hall of Fame / Sports Museum»

OVAC Band»

Become an Official»

Past Championship DVDs»

State Associations»

Media - Television

WBOY
Justin Rose, Sports Reporter

904 West Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

304.326.6728 (Direct)
304.623.3311 (Station)

304.623.9269 (FAX)

jrose@wboy.com


WHIZ-TV & RADIO AM-FM
David Kinder, Sports Director

Matt Ryan, Sports Director

629 Downard Road
Zanesville, OH 43701

740.452.5431
888.454.5431

FAX: 740.452.6553

e-mail:
dkinder@whizmediagroup.com
mryan@whizmediagroup.com


WTAP-TV - PARKERSBURG
Jim Wharton, Sports Director
304.210.8460 (Cell)
Rich Donnelly, Sports Reporter
585.727.7386 (Cell)

1 Television Plaza
Parkersburg WV  26101

e-mail:
sports@wtap.com

Newsroom:
304.485.6397
800.300.9827

304.422.8107 (FAX)



WTOV9 - STEUBENVILLE
STEUBENVILLE:

Rob Metzger, Sports Anchor
Julianne Pelusi, Sports Anchor
Ryan Stanko, Sports Anchor
John Simonson, Football Reporter

9 Red Donley Plaza
P.O. Box 9999
Steubenville, OH 43952

740.282.9999 x133
800.288.0799

FAX: 740.282.0439

e-mail:
rkmetzger@sbgtv.com
jpelusi@sbgtv.com
rstankor@sbgtv.com
sports@sbgtv.com


WTRF-TV-7 WHEELING
Scott Nolte, Sports Director (x6263)
304.830.7775 (cell)

Jordan Crammer
jcrammer@wtrf.com
304.230.6292

96 - 16th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

304.230.6293
304.232.7777
800.777.9873

FAX: 304.233.5822

e-mail:
snolte@wtrf.com

Login
[Log On]
Anheuser-Busch Distributors
2016-2017